WebKit-https.git
2009-10-17 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-10-17 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30456
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r49717 with the build maybe working...
2009-10-17 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-17 jhoneycutt... Add SPI to determine whether a plug-in has ever been...
2009-10-17 simon.fraser... 2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] QGLauncher leaks WebPage object
2009-10-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] "dangling" pointer to qwebpage's view object can...
2009-10-17 bweinstein... Updated expected results of tests that give CONSOLE...
2009-10-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49717 as it broke the build.
2009-10-17 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: apparently we shouldn't export those symbols?
2009-10-17 bweinstein... WebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30412>.
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: export some symbols.
2009-10-17 oliver@apple.comstructure typeinfo flags should be inherited.
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: forgot to check in this #include.
2009-10-17 darin@apple.com* coding/RefPtr.html: Minor revision, updating a link...
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comFast for-in enumeration: Cache JSPropertyNameIterator...
2009-10-17 simon.fraser... 2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW non-precomp headers build fix.
2009-10-17 simon.fraser... 2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlson.
2009-10-17 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 sfalken@apple.comAdd a Debug_All configuration to build entire stack...
2009-10-16 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r49661 since it makes tests...
2009-10-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 jhoneycutt... Add SPI to restart a halted plug-in.
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlson.
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Steven Knight <sgk@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 simon.fraser... 2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-16 levin@chromium.orgcheck-webkit-style is wrong about indent checking in...
2009-10-16 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders.
2009-10-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix, we can't use the simple hash there...
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgPull out r49676 as it caused build breakges on Symbian
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific...
2009-10-16 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-16 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated platform dependent expected file.
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgCrash fix when loading NPAPI plugins on Qt/Mac
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgCrash fix when loading NPAPI plugins on Qt/Mac
2009-10-16 senorblanco... Fix for Chromium/skia's implementation of canvas's...
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 jhoneycutt... Add SPI to determine whether a node is a halted plug-in.
2009-10-15 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-15 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/30411>.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-15 eric.carlson... 2009-10-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2009-10-15 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Make QGLauncher's WebPage class constructor to...
2009-10-15 agl@chromium.org2009-10-08 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 eric.carlson... 2009-10-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] QGLauncher crashes while closing a window
2009-10-15 simon.fraser... 2009-10-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. More SDK fixes for Mac, make sure we...
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next