WebKit-https.git
2010-04-08 mjs@apple.com(Not reviewed.)
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 oliver@apple.comVector<UString> makes many needless calls to UString...
2010-04-08 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 mitz@apple.comRefactor WebHTMLView printing code and add private...
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgFix Chromium's HTML5 DB support in --single-process...
2010-04-08 cmarrin@apple.com Remove QuartzCoreInterface from the build
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 oliver@apple.comBeat gcc with a clue bat -- force inlining of refIfNotN...
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the comment and assert that we're generating versio...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-07 ap@apple.com * platform/network/mac/AuthenticationMac.mm...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-07 ap@apple.comFix a typo.
2010-04-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darinn Adler.
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd skeleton FileStream module for providing sync file...
2010-04-07 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-04-07 oliver@apple.com2010-04-07 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comFixing TIGER build (take 2)
2010-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37219
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comFixing TIGER build
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comText repainting does not account for glyphs which draw...
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Rodrigo Belem <rodrigo.belem@openbossa...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-07 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: bail out as soon as algorithm finds...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36827
2010-04-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-04-07 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd the touch event related IDL files to the idl genera...
2010-04-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-06 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57199.
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 bolsinga@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37188
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 mitz@apple.comTiger build fix after r57184.
2010-04-07 mitz@apple.comTiger build fix after r57184.
2010-04-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-06 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-06 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 mitz@apple.comExpose WebHTMLView’s page breaking logic as SPI.
2010-04-07 mrowe@apple.comAdd an #if in order to make Tiger happy.
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comREGRESSION (r57113): editing/inserting/break-blockquote...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-06 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-04-06 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-04-06 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 aestes@apple.comAdded myself to the committers list.
2010-04-06 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-06 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wxMac / Cocoa on wx trunk.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r57109): editing/pasteboard/drag-image...
2010-04-06 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-06 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-04-06 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next