WebKit-https.git
2010-12-21 weinig@apple.comAdd serialization for CFURLRequestRef and CFURLResponseRef.
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-21 aestes@apple.com2010-12-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 darin@apple.com2010-12-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.comFix Snow Leopard build.
2010-12-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.comFix crash when a Carbon plug-in fails to initialize...
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-21 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-21 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-21 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnify the name of parentheses in YARR: rename parenthes...
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-21 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-12-21 eric@webkit.org2010-12-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-21 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-12-21 eric@webkit.org2010-12-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-12-21 eric@webkit.org2010-12-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 barraclough... Bug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-21 yuzo@google.com2010-12-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove web sites to Websites directory
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKitSite to Websites
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove BugsSite to Websites
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove PlanetWebKit to Websites
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgAdd empty directory to hold web sites
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 morrita@google.com2010-12-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-21 xji@chromium.org2010-12-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Add resource load client API
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 slewis@apple.comCommitting for Gavin since he needed to leave.
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 jianli@chromium.orgAdd lastModifiedDate attribute to File interface per...
2010-12-21 enne@google.com2010-12-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-12-21 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8757601> Don't install header files...
2010-12-20 barraclough... Bug 51358 - Should check stack depth rather than using...
2010-12-20 eric@webkit.org2010-12-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-20 enrica@apple.comCrash at WebCore::SplitElementCommand::SplitElementCommand
2010-12-20 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-20 kov@webkit.org2010-12-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 mitz@apple.comTools/vcbin/midl.exe needs to be rebuilt
2010-12-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 levin@chromium.org2010-12-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 barraclough... Bug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-20 andersca@apple.com2010-12-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-20 levin@chromium.orgcheck-webkit-style should detect function declarations...
2010-12-20 andersca@apple.com2010-12-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-20 steveblock... 2010-12-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-20 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-18 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 alex@webkit.org2010-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-12-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Improve the readability of FrameLoaderClientQt...
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 alex@webkit.org2010-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 commit-queue... Move WebKitExamplePlugins to Examples
2010-12-20 commit-queue... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 mitz@apple.comImprove the fix for <rdar://problem/8769525>.
next