WebKit-https.git
2010-10-26 aroben@apple.comFix duplicate vsprops name
2010-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 commit-queue... 2010-10-26 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 kbr@google.com2010-10-26 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-26 mitz@apple.comSet the svn:mime-type property of recently-added PNG...
2010-10-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 aroben@apple.comLand expected Windows results for new vertical text...
2010-10-26 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 aroben@apple.comSkip more tests that depend on accelerated compositing...
2010-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-26 satish@chromium.org2010-10-26 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Implement SharedMemory for WebKit2
2010-10-26 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-20 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-26 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 xan@webkit.org2010-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-26 xan@webkit.org2010-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-26 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-10-26 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-26 morrita@google.com2010-10-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 andersca@apple.comWebKit2 callbacks for findString() and countMatchesForS...
2010-10-26 simon.fraser... 2010-10-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-26 kbr@google.com2010-10-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-26 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 mitz@apple.comNon-Carbon build fix.
2010-10-25 kbr@google.com2010-10-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-25 timothy@apple.comStub out WebInspector objects and WKInspectorRef API.
2010-10-25 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 eric@webkit.org2010-10-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-10-25 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 andersca@apple.comUpdate the fake Carbon window when the window frame...
2010-10-25 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-10-25 aestes@apple.com2010-10-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-10-25 oliver@apple.com2010-10-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-25 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 satish@chromium.org2010-10-25 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 andersca@apple.comReplace matchCountDidChange with didFindString/didFailT...
2010-10-25 satish@chromium.org2010-10-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 jianli@chromium.orgSupport appending an ArrayBuffer object in BlobBuilder
2010-10-25 noam.rosenthal... 2010-10-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-25 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-10-25 noam.rosenthal... 2010-10-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-25 jianli@chromium.orgCalling FileReader.abort during reading could cause...
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48257
2010-10-25 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-10-25 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-10-25 andersca@apple.comAdd a pageDidScroll BundleUIClient callback
2010-10-25 bweinstein... Control + Mousewheel shouldn't be handled in WebKit2
2010-10-25 benm@google.com2010-10-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-10-25 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 commit-queue... 2010-10-25 David Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2010-10-25 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-25 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 kseo@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r70400.
2010-10-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 commit-queue... 2010-10-25 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 API to figure out if a frame can provide...
2010-10-25 weinig@apple.comcancelledError for WebKit2 on windows should use kCFErr...
2010-10-25 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 API to figure out if a frame can provide...
2010-10-25 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 andersca@apple.comJava applets don't display on the page
2010-10-25 commit-queue... 2010-10-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 kseo@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r70095.
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 aroben@apple.comStop copying .messages.in files into WebKit2's framewor...
2010-10-25 commit-queue... 2010-10-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-25 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48246
2010-10-25 benjamin.poulain... 2010-10-25 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-10-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 commit-queue... 2010-10-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 noam.rosenthal... 2010-10-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-25 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-25 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Implement SharedMemory for WebKit2
2010-10-25 aroben@apple.comLand new XP results for backslash-to-yen-sign-euc.html
2010-10-25 commit-queue... 2010-10-25 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 ariya@webkit.org2010-10-25 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-10-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 yuzo@google.com2010-10-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-25 yuzo@google.com2010-10-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-25 ossy@webkit.orgMake http locking default in NRWT.
2010-10-25 ossy@webkit.org<webkit.org/b/48185> build-webkit: add support for...
2010-10-25 ossy@webkit.orgFix Qt minimal build break revealed by r70413.
2010-10-25 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-10-25 mitz@apple.comExpose HitTestResult::absoluteMediaURL() via WebKit API
next