WebKit-https.git
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comGive LogTextInput a sensible flag value.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comAdd missing bugzilla URL.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comFix failing API test. It turns out that a pop-state...
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comRemove incorrect assertion that has been firing in...
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comDisable WebKit2 logging by default.
2010-12-12 bweinstein... Web Inspector: Make inspector on Windows show and be...
2010-12-12 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Crash in WebPage constructor.
2010-12-12 xan@webkit.org2010-12-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 xan@webkit.org2010-12-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 commit-queue... 2010-12-12 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 philn@webkit.org2010-12-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 alex@webkit.org2010-12-12 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 commit-queue... 2010-12-12 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-12-12 commit-queue... 2010-12-12 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-12-12 alice.liu@apple.comMac build fix.
2010-12-12 commit-queue... 2010-12-11 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-12-12 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-10 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-12 commit-queue... 2010-12-11 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Mock DeviceOrientation client for DRT
2010-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-11 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-11 philn@webkit.org2010-12-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 alex@webkit.org2010-12-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 kov@webkit.org2010-12-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 jhoneycutt... Select menus with short option titles do not paint...
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 philn@webkit.org2010-12-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r73808.
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com Mac build fix.
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-11 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com2010-12-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-12-11 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-11 kinuko@chromium.org2010-12-10 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 darin@apple.com2010-12-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-11 weinig@apple.comEnsure that we are not getting too many wheel events
2010-12-11 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-10 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-10 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 cfleizach@apple.comAX: refactor AccessibilityRenderObject::doAccessibility...
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-11 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-11 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 zmo@google.com2010-12-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comMake WKContextGetStatistics gather global statistics
2010-12-10 bweinstein... WebKit2: Context menu support on Windows
2010-12-10 jberlin@webkit.orgQt Build Fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-10 bweinstein... When we are creating a ContextMenuItem, only call setSu...
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need a WebKit2 equivalent of the WebKit1 WebDa...
2010-12-10 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 enrica@apple.comWindows build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-10 bweinstein... JavaScriptCore: Turn on USE(CROSS_PLATFORM_CONTEXT_MENU...
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-10 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Implement IME support for Mac.
2010-12-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-10 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-12-10 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-10 tony@chromium.org2010-12-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 tony@chromium.org2010-12-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue... 2010-12-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectation update.
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next