WebKit-https.git
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Huahui Wu <hwu@google.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-23 tony@chromium.org2010-02-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-23 sfalken@apple.comWebKit on Windows should pick up system setting changes...
2010-02-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2010-02-22 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Geoff Garen.
2010-02-22 pkasting@chromium.orgAvoid recursion when trying to get the size of a PNG...
2010-02-22 beidson@apple.comDisable WebView docking to views that are too small.
2010-02-22 ap@apple.com Build fix.
2010-02-22 ap@apple.com Undo a small part of the previous commit.
2010-02-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-22 ap@apple.com2010-02-22 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-22 cfleizach@apple.comBug 35186 - AX: AXFocused is not writable like it shoul...
2010-02-22 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35256
2010-02-22 simon.fraser... 2010-02-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-22 enrica@apple.comReproducible crash in WebCore::nextLinePosition on...
2010-02-22 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AXFocused is not writable like it should be on...
2010-02-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-22 barraclough... JSStringBuilder should not CRASH if allocation fails...
2010-02-22 xan@webkit.org2010-02-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-22 simon.fraser... 2010-02-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-22 agl@chromium.org2009-02-22 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2010-02-22 kov@webkit.orgBuild fix for make distcheck.
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-22 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-22 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Build the DRT in debug on Mac OS X
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-22 vestbo@webkit.org2010-02-22 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-02-22 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Switching from Phonon to QtMultimedia Backend...
2010-02-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 mrowe@apple.comREGRESSION (r55039): Animation starts from near end...
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.com2010-02-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 bweinstein... Part 2 of Windows build fix.
2010-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 bweinstein... Part 1 of Windows build fix.
2010-02-22 barraclough... JavaScriptCore: Make UString::m_data be const, and...
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-21 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 yuzo@google.com2010-02-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-21 jchaffraix... Remove auto_ptr usage in WebCore.
2010-02-21 simon.fraser... 2010-02-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-21 mitz@apple.comFalse warnings about needing layout in
2010-02-21 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-02-21 mjs@apple.com2010-02-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-02-21 eric@webkit.org2010-02-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 cjerdonek@webkit.orgMoved simplejson into webkitpy/thirdparty directory.
2010-02-20 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-20 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-02-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-02-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-02-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.orgRoll out 55047, since it causes regressions in layout...
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed, obvious fix for the python failure in our...
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.org2010-02-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.org2010-02-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-02-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 pkasting@chromium.orgFix regression in calculating an animated image's start...
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-02-19 barraclough... JSString::getIndex() calls value() to resolve the strin...
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-19 krit@webkit.org2010-02-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 simon.fraser... 2010-02-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-19 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: Make Pasteboard::writeImage() safe against...
2010-02-19 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Noam Rosenthal, who wrote the original...
2010-02-19 oliver@apple.com2010-02-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-19 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-02-19 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-02-19 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 steveblock... Not reviewed. Reverts r55020 which causes crashes in...
2010-02-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-19 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Implement textZoomIn() and textZoomOut() in DRT...
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 philn@webkit.org2010-02-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed Changelog typo fix.
next