WebKit-https.git
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: WebKit part of making the appearance of...
2009-11-02 cfleizach@apple.comSupport ARIA "tab" roles
2009-11-02 senorblanco... This is the WebKit-side change needed to fix canvas...
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-11-02 bweinstein... Re-fix the Mac build. Sorry :-(.
2009-11-02 bweinstein... Change ssize_t to unsigned to try and fix Windows build.
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comMade the space bar toggle playing state in full-screen...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comMade the full-screen video HUD respond to the up and...
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner... No review (build fix).
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 oliver@apple.comFix layering violations in GraphicsContext3D
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-01 jberlin@webkit.org2009-11-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comRemove obsolete null checks from CanvasRenderingContext...
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comWebGL allows objects to be used with the wrong context
2009-10-31 ggaren@apple.comFixed failing layout test: restore a special case I...
2009-10-31 jhoneycutt... Fix an issue that Adam noticed in DRT.
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: update for object-to-pointer change.
2009-10-30 dimich@chromium.orgRefactor DatabaseTask in preparation for removing threa...
2009-10-30 ggaren@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30942
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comREGRESSION: In Mail, Undo does not restore some charact...
2009-10-30 eric.carlson... 2009-10-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt... Test for MSAA: Accessibility of headings is not correct
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt... Test for MSAA: Accessibility of links is wrong
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt... MSAA: Accessibility of headings is not correct
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt... MSAA: Accessibility of links is wrong
2009-10-30 bweinstein... Touch WebKitPrefix to force rebuild of WebKit.
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-30 kevino@webkit.orgFix typo in command name used by wx build system.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-10-30 dimich@chromium.org[V8] More cleanup after r49949: remove ListenerGuard.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-30 bweinstein... Touch WebCorePrefix to try and force a clean build.
2009-10-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial buildfix.
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fixes.
2009-10-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for new svg tests we pass.
2009-10-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove qt/WorkQueue.cpp|h in favor of platform...
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed potential buildbot fix.
2009-10-30 yurys@chromium.orgchangelog date
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgIf the owner widget of the page has a palette set, we
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed potential buildbot fix.
2009-10-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 yurys@chromium.org2009-10-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for JavaScriptCo...
2009-10-30 oliver@apple.comRegression: crash enumerating properties of an object...
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comRemoved test for an impossible condition (a glyph in...
2009-10-30 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r50218-r50262): E*TRADE accounts page is...
2009-10-30 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comFix “Undefined subroutine” errors in svn-*apply by...
2009-10-30 mrowe@apple.comValidate the stopSpeaking: selector so that is not...
2009-10-30 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/30938> REGRESSION(r50233): Windows nightl...
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comUpdated Tiger-specific result now that Tiger matches...
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Complete the fix for hit-testing and selection...
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comUpdating Radar numbers
2009-10-29 adele@apple.comREGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when...
2009-10-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 andersca@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30932
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the Qt version of DRT dumpBackFo...
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 eric.carlson... 2009-10-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-29 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 timothy@apple.comFix tabbing through element attributes in the Web Insector.
2009-10-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove some tests that now pass.
next