WebKit-https.git
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-27 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2008-08-28 weinig@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by eseidel.
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-08-27 antti@apple.com2008-08-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-27 simon.fraser... 2008-08-27 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-08-27 adachan@apple.com Fixed build.
2008-08-27 timothy@apple.comAdd support for support for -webkit-appearance: default...
2008-08-27 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-26 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-27 timothy@apple.com Adds the WKAdvanceDefaultButtonPulseAnimation...
2008-08-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-27 alice.liu@apple.com2008-08-26 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-08-27 simon.fraser... 2008-08-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-27 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2008-08-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 kmccullough... JavaScriptCore:
2008-08-26 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6069462> REGRESSION: webkit is returnin...
2008-08-26 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/5817770> can't bring up contextual...
2008-08-26 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6176924> CrashTracer: [USER] 4 crashes...
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 britto@apple.com2008-08-26 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-26 aroben@apple.com Disable a truncation warning that is disabled...
2008-08-26 jchaffraix... WebCore:
2008-08-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff and Tim.
2008-08-26 mrowe@apple.comModernize the bug reporting guidelines and make them...
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 sfalken@apple.com Build fix. Copy correct version of ICU.
2008-08-25 beidson@apple.com2008-08-25 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-08-25 kmccullough... 2008-08-25 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-25 dino@apple.com2008-08-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-08-25 andersca@apple.com2008-08-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-08-25 antti@apple.com2008-08-25 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-25 aroben@apple.com Fix an assertion when showing the Web Inspector
2008-08-25 timothy@apple.com Add a missing Inspector localized string for...
2008-08-25 kmccullough... JavaScriptCore:
2008-08-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-08-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-25 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-25 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-25 hausmann@webkit.org[inspector] Emit signals from attachWindow and detachWi...
2008-08-25 hausmann@webkit.org008-08-25 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-08-25 sfalken@apple.com2008-08-24 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-08-25 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-24 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-25 bdakin@apple.com2008-08-24 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-08-24 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where the Inspector's UI would...
2008-08-24 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-24 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-08-24 jhoneycutt... 2008-08-24 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-24 jhoneycutt... 2008-08-24 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-08-24 mrowe@apple.comUse the correct version number for when JSGlobalContext...
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-22 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-22 jhoneycutt... 2008-08-18 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-22 jhoneycutt... 2008-08-12 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-22 timothy@apple.com Rolls out r35834 because it caused a regression...
2008-08-22 andersca@apple.com2008-08-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-08-22 andersca@apple.com2008-08-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-08-22 timothy@apple.comMakes getStyleProperty return a value for the overflow...
2008-08-22 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where while editing in the Inspecto...
2008-08-22 simon.fraser... Reviewed by Darin Adler
2008-08-22 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add AccessibilityTable sources.
2008-08-22 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-21 Jonas Klink <klinktech@gmail.com>
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-21 Jonas Klink <klinktech@gmail.com>
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.comFix bug number in ChangeLog.
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-21 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-21 Kevin Watters <kevinwatters@gmail.com>
2008-08-22 britto@apple.com2008-08-21 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Small optimization for when the dividers in...
2008-08-21 simon.fraser... Reviewed by Mark Rowe
2008-08-21 dino@apple.com2008-08-21 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Make deleting all text while editing a DOM...
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Update the Inspector's Metrics pane when editing in
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Make the Inspector's Metrics sidebar pane editable.
2008-08-21 sfalken@apple.com Fix a race condition in Windows timer code.
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com After trying to add the expression, try again...
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Perform Inspector searches on search event...
2008-08-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-21 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-08-21 mrowe@apple.comFix build failure.
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.comAdd Anthony Ricaud's blog.
2008-08-21 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-08-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-21 beidson@apple.com2008-08-20 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-08-20 mrowe@apple.comSwitch to non-deprecated NSFileManager APIs.
2008-08-20 simon.fraser... Reviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-20 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-20 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-20 Chris Teague <chris.teague@gmail.com>
2008-08-20 simon.fraser... Reviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-20 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-20 timothy@apple.com Adds a positon box to the Inspector's Metrics...
2008-08-20 britto@apple.com2008-08-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-20 cfleizach@apple.comQt build fix
2008-08-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-08-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
next