WebKit-https.git
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-15 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt... WebEditorClient::didBeginEditing is never called in...
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt... run-webkit-tests should not strip editing callbacks...
2010-08-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, add missing header.
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't build PluginDataNone.cpp even...
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't build intermediate source in...
2010-08-15 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, remove define always set to the correct...
2010-08-15 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-15 commit-queue... 2010-08-15 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-08-15 mitz@apple.comRevised build fix from r65363 based on suggestion from...
2010-08-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 andreas.kling... 2010-08-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-08-14 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-08-14 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-08-14 krit@webkit.org2010-08-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 mitz@apple.comClean build of WebKitTestRunner fails with “'size_t...
2010-08-14 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-14 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, add CString to the list of forwards.
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-13 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 barraclough... Windows build fix.
2010-08-14 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 barraclough... Windows build fix
2010-08-14 barraclough... Windows build fix
2010-08-14 barraclough... Windows build fix
2010-08-14 barraclough... Switch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comPass values map to willSubmitForm in WebKit2 API
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comAdd dictionary API type
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comAdd two more unsupported tests to the WebKit2 skipped...
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comAdd form submission listener to WebKit2
2010-08-13 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: isNativeCheckbox does not work as advertised
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-13 zmo@google.com2010-08-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock... 2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-13 alex@webkit.org2010-08-13 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock... 2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-13 eric.carlson... 2010-08-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-13 senorblanco... 2010-08-12 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Introduce Maemo6 for mobile features
2010-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up mobile feature useage
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 antonm@chromium.org2010-08-13 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-13 zimmermann... 2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue... 2010-08-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-13 barraclough... Unify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 zherczeg@webkit.orgRefactoring the fpu code generator for the ARM port
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 jamesr@google.com2010-08-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comAdd more files to the WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-08-13 jamesr@google.com2010-08-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 barraclough... Windows build fix.
2010-08-13 barraclough... Unify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 jhoneycutt... WebKitTestRunner does not correctly resize WebView...
2010-08-13 jhoneycutt... WebKit2 needs to initialize SafariTheme
2010-08-13 mjs@apple.com2010-08-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
next