WebKit-https.git
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdding new results for some failing tests on the SnowLe...
2011-03-17 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.com2011-03-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 alice.liu@apple.comAdd fast/workers/storage/interrupt-database-sync.html...
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdd Lucas Forschler to the list of WebKit committers.
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdd compositing/transitions/singular-scale-transition...
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comReviewed upon and dictated through Adam Roben.
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comFix the interpreter build.
2011-03-17 mitz@apple.comUpdate the default navigator.vendor value
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comCheck in new results for text-combine-image-test-expect...
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comFix changelog.
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdding new results for some failing tests on the Leopar...
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-17 tony@chromium.org2011-03-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2011-03-17 levin@chromium.orgNew baselines because the play button is now a pause...
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r81289): Fix valgrind error (and crashes...
2011-03-17 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56493...
2011-03-17 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-03-17 levin@chromium.orgUpdate test expectations due to r81280 (media/controls...
2011-03-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 andersca@apple.comUpdate the Skipped list.
2011-03-17 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 andersca@apple.com2011-03-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54987...
2011-03-16 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-16 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-16 vangelis@chromium.org2011-03-16 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Damian Kaleta <dkaleta@apple.com>
2011-03-16 bweinstein... Skip fast/js/array-sort-modifying-tostring.html on...
2011-03-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 dino@apple.com2011-03-16 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgChromium Leopard build fix attempt #2.
2011-03-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgChromium Leopard build fix attempt.
2011-03-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 oliver@apple.com2011-03-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgo Cleaned up test_expectation to remove items due to...
2011-03-16 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Need to propagate enhanced accessibility flag...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Buildfix after r81230.
2011-03-16 oliver@apple.com2011-03-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-16 bweinstein... Skip plugins/refcount-leaks.html on Windows, because...
2011-03-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-03-16 psolanki@apple.comFix typo in path name. The test was just checking for...
2011-03-16 psolanki@apple.com2011-03-16 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-03-16 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-16 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comSkip test fast/forms/input-autofilled.html in mac-wk2...
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 API to figure out if an input or textarea...
2011-03-16 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-16 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-16 bweinstein... More cleanup of expected results files for text combine...
2011-03-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 bweinstein... Make the files added -expected.txt instead of -actual...
2011-03-16 bweinstein... Add Windows-specific results for text combine tests.
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add failing tests to the Skipped list because...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r68976): Incorrect bidi rendering in SVG...
2011-03-16 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56467
2011-03-16 mitz@apple.comtext-combine text retains compressed font after adding...
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comDisable jquery/effects.html
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/text/soft-hyphen-4.html introduced in r80984
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected file after r81049.
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ddkilzer@apple.comMinor clean-up after r81156, r81172
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]Web Inspector: inspector/elements/mutate-unknown...
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-16 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-16 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] Typo fix after r81226.
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-16 dino@apple.com2011-03-16 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
next