WebKit-https.git
2011-03-01 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to be made localizable
2011-03-01 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSave a crash log when the web process crashes
2011-03-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-03-01 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-01 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 steveblock... 2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comFix multiple-definition linker warnings introduced...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comConvert seconds to milliseconds before calling ::SetTimer
2011-03-01 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Rebaselining Chromium expectations.
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 steveblock... 2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 commit-queue... 2011-03-01 Juha Savolainen <juha.savolainen@weego.fi>
2011-03-01 commit-queue... 2011-03-01 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-03-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSkip another timing-out test on Windows XP
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSkip another multiprocessing test on Windows
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSkip fast/events/pageshow-pagehide-on-back-cached.html...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comCheck in Windows pixel results to match text results...
2011-03-01 philn@webkit.org2011-03-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 philn@webkit.org2011-03-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 steveblock... 2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Changing Chromium expectations for recentl...
2011-03-01 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Temporary disabling tests which may affect...
2011-03-01 zimmermann... 2011-03-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-01 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-01 philn@webkit.org2011-03-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-01 anthony taranto <anthony.taranto@gmail...
2011-03-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 rolandsteiner... 2011-03-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-01 joone.hur@collabora... 2011-03-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-03-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-02-28 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-28 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 barraclough... Windows build fix.
2011-03-01 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 alice.liu@apple.comSource/WebKit2: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-03-01 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55442
2011-03-01 barraclough... Windows build fix.
2011-03-01 barraclough... Bug 55423 - Clean up property tables in Structure
2011-03-01 jamesr@google.com2011-02-28 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 xan@webkit.org2011-02-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 xan@webkit.org2011-02-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 alex@webkit.org2011-02-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 levin@chromium.orgKURL should expose a referrer property.
2011-03-01 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/55430> OwnArrayPtr.h's LOOSE_OWN_ARRAY_PT...
2011-03-01 tkent@chromium.orgNumber type input cannot be set to empty string if...
2011-03-01 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 alex@webkit.org2011-02-28 Martin Zoubek <martin.zoubek@acision.com...
2011-03-01 tkent@chromium.orgNumber type input should not handle mouse wheel events...
2011-03-01 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-02-28 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 oliver@apple.com2011-02-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-01 steveblock... 2011-02-28 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 jamesr@google.com2011-02-28 Nebojsa Sabovic <neb@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-02-28 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-03-01 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2011-03-01 jamesr@google.com2011-02-28 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 mitz@apple.comDo not copy config.h into WebKit2.
2011-02-28 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comStart running InjectedBundle API tests on Windows
2011-02-28 andersca@apple.com2011-02-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-02-28 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-28 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 dino@apple.com2011-02-28 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-02-28 jshin@chromium.org2011-02-28 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-28 jhoneycutt... Windows build fix.
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt port after API changes of trac.webkit...
2011-02-28 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 weinig@apple.comWK2 Context Menus - Implement LookUpInDictionary
2011-02-28 jshin@chromium.org2011-02-28 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 levin@chromium.orgRemove some duplicate code from KURLGoogle.cpp
2011-02-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 oliver@apple.com2011-02-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-28 commit-queue... 2011-02-28 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]tst_QDeclarativeWebView - 8 test cases fail
next