WebKit-https.git
2011-03-04 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-04 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 aestes@apple.comWhen displaying the missing plug-in sheet, pass the...
2011-03-04 ap@apple.com Suggested by Dan Bernstein.
2011-03-04 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-03 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 aroben@apple.comDon't try to paint outside the page's bounds
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-03 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-03 mitz@apple.comRename -webkit-hyphenate-locale to -webkit-locale
2011-03-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for Windows.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 oliver@apple.com2011-03-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com More build fixing. Move WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 mjs@apple.com2011-03-03 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-03 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 weinig@apple.com2011-03-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 andreas.kling... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build again.
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comYet another attempt at fixing the Windows build.
2011-03-03 qi.2.zhang... Unreviewed.
2011-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-03 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-03 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build.
2011-03-03 bweinstein... Source/WebCore: Rest of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-03 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-03 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-03 imasaki@chromium.org2011-03-03 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-03-03 timothy@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build.
2011-03-03 imasaki@chromium.org2011-03-03 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 timothy@apple.comUse APIEntryShim instead of JSLock in SerializedScriptV...
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 helder@sencha.com[Qt] fast/canvas/canvas-strokePath-gradient-shadow...
2011-03-03 aroben@apple.comWork around a bug in KURL's parsing of Windows-style...
2011-03-03 tony@chromium.org2011-03-03 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 aroben@apple.comMake Inspector tests work in WebKit2 on Windows
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 aroben@apple.comMake Windows 7 Release (Tests) a core builder
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Making expectations platform specific.
2011-03-03 benjamin.poulain... Adding myself as a reviewer.
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 aestes@apple.com2011-03-03 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-03-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-03-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-03 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 steveblock... 2011-03-03 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 hans@chromium.org2011-03-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-03 pvarga@webkit.org2011-03-03 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue... 2011-03-03 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix after r80169.
2011-03-03 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 morrita@google.com2011-03-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium expectations update
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgFix crashes in private browsing tests in WK1 on Snow...
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mitz@apple.comLet Xcode know that Localizable.strings is UTF-16-encoded.
next