WebKit-https.git
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner... Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after...
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.orgOn Linux link QtWebKit with -no-undefined to catch...
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make it possible to link with -no-undefined.
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd missing files to the build.
2010-01-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-20 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Don't use QSocketNotifier in the DRT for reading...
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner... Bug 33266 - WebCore::InlineFlowBox::determineSpacingFor...
2010-01-20 mitz@apple.comBuild fix after r53514
2010-01-20 simon.fraser... 2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 mitz@apple.comWebKit: Redo DumpRenderTree build fix without making...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser... 2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7068584> Crash at NetscapePluginHostPro...
2010-01-20 sullivan@apple.comTiger build fix.
2010-01-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-20 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-20 bweinstein... JavaScriptCore: When JavaScriptCore calls Debugger...
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt... Chromium build fix.
2010-01-20 mjs@apple.com2010-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt... Chromium build fix.
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt... MSAA: The child <option> elements of a non-multiple...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser... 2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7555330> <webkit.org/b/33770> dataFunct...
2010-01-20 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-01-20 simon.fraser... 2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Shared library versioning bump for 1.1.19.
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Land correct expected results - forgot to updat...
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Build fixes for make distcheck.
2010-01-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-01-19 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33854
2010-01-19 jpetsovits... 2010-01-19 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 steveblock... Renames jni_utility and jni_utility_private to JNIUtili...
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 simon.fraser... 2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION: Infinite recursion in Position...
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-01-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 jpetsovits... Adding myself to committers.py.
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 steveblock... Fixes style in WebCore/bridge/jni/jsc/JavaClassJSC
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-19 eric.carlson... 2010-01-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-19 senorblanco... Fix for crash on large TransparencyWin allocation....
2010-01-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-01-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-01-19 eric.carlson... 2010-01-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-01-19 hyatt@apple.comBuild bustage fix. Land modified WebCore.base.exp...
2010-01-19 hyatt@apple.comBuild bustage fix. Make sure the newly added scriptWorl...
2010-01-19 beidson@apple.comCrash in Page::backForwardList when using History objec...
2010-01-19 sfalken@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to fix build.
2010-01-19 hyatt@apple.comWebKit/mac: Add an API to obtain the WebScriptWorld...
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-01-19 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-19 steveblock... Renames WebCore/bridge/runtime.[cpp|h] to WebCore/bridg...
2010-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION (r53450): 3 tests fail on Qt bot
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: REGRESSION (52082): Crash on worker...
2010-01-19 barraclough... Reverting r53455, breaks 2 javascriptcore tests.
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comForgot to add this test result.
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough... Revert r53454, since it causes much sadness in this...
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 steveblock... Moves JSC-specific implementation of JavaString to...
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-19 zimmermann... 2010-01-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 darin@apple.comFix build by reverting the previous change.
2010-01-19 steveblock... Script attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 sfalken@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33816>
2010-01-19 sfalken@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 darin@apple.comAdd some ALWAYS_INLINE for key functions not inlined...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-18 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Tim Hatcher.
2010-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30073
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53420): incomplete repaint of bottom of...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial buildfix. (r53429)
2010-01-18 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
next