WebKit-https.git
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some tests that time out in Debug from win-xp...
2011-04-29 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference.
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 slewis@apple.comhttp://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59743
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comStop and restart ATSServer before each test run on...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comUnskip some tests that were failing due to local issues...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing custom font test on Leopard
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out canvas test on Leopard
2011-04-29 simon.fraser... 2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59758> Fix static analyzer warnings for...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some mac-snowleopard results back up to mac
2011-04-29 mitz@apple.comReverted r81319.
2011-04-29 simon.fraser... 2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip all fast/dom/shadow tests on Mac
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yael.aharon... 2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comFix WebKitTestRunner build.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.com2011-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-29 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFixed a typo in the ChangeLog entry for my previous...
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comCleanup WebCore.xcodeproj a bit.
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comAdd install support for WebKitTestRunner.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59763
2011-04-29 cfleizach@apple.comAllow remote accessibility API for WK2 to build on...
2011-04-29 bdakin@apple.comRolling out revision 85258! I want to fix that bug...
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comOriginal patch by Austin Jennings.
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRevert "<webkit.org/b/59705> WTF::postTimer() leaks...
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59755> AXObjectCache::attachWrapper(...
2011-04-28 weinig@apple.comMake reading skipped files from additional platform
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.com2011-04-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59759
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9291132> Add support for -epub-prefixed...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 bweinstein... Web Inspector: REGRESSION(85051): Develop Menu items...
2011-04-28 barraclough... Bug 59740 - DFG JIT - Unify GPRReg & RegisterID
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59725> -[WebFullscreenWindow initWithCont...
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 bweinstein... Mac side of: WebKit2: Support docked mode for Web Inspector
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jberlin@webkit.orgCrash under WKPageCreateSnapshotOfVisibleContent if...
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.comFollow-up fix: <webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuFo...
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgBuild fix.
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.comFix a thinko - separateRealmLabel is not an NSImageView.
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuForEvent:] leaks...
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
next