WebKit-https.git
2009-10-21 darin@apple.comWebCore: Swedish search (and other languages as well...
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 bweinstein... Roll out r49922 because it broke Tiger and SL in strang...
2009-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 bweinstein... WebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30522>.
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 sullivan@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-10-21 bweinstein... Fixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30616>.
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-21 jorlow@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30637
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 dimich@chromium.orgFix the crash when a node not in a document receives...
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Fix for when linking using --as-needed...
2009-10-21 agl@chromium.org2009-10-21 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac build fixes. Fix issues with linking against...
2009-10-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fixed background-clip parsing regressions...
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-21 xan@webkit.org2009-10-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 xan@webkit.org2009-10-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Satoshi Nakagawa <psychs@limechat.net>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 mrowe@apple.comFix leak of WebSocketChannel by adopting the newly...
2009-10-21 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49876 as it causes many assertion failures...
2009-10-21 jorlow@chromium.orgDOM Storage runtime flag changes
2009-10-21 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to turn off notifications properly at runtime
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.orgRemove redundant String ref/deref calls in generated...
2009-10-20 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: updated variable name.
2009-10-20 ggaren@apple.com* jit/JITOpcodes.cpp:
2009-10-20 ggaren@apple.comFixed a 64-bit regression caused by the fix for
2009-10-20 ggaren@apple.comRefactored DateInstance::msToGregorianDateTime so that...
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-20 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-10-20 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/30421>.
2009-10-20 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-20 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgReviewed By Adam Barth.
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Satoshi Nakagawa <psychs@limechat.net>
2009-10-20 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-20 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgRemove clipRenderToViewport as agreed upon in
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgUpdate the tests to test the new render functionality...
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgAs we do not support rendering a QWebFrame without...
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 yurys@chromium.org=fix for 30559
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-20 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgMake the Netscape Test plugin available to the Qt launcher.
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd menu item to dump the plugin list to the console,
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgIntroduce new render method on QWebFrame, which support...
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Enable previously disabled fast/css tests after...
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 xan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Infinite loop (leading to crash) when setting...
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.orgMove OverridesMarkChildren flag from DatePrototype...
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2009-10-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-10-20 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Dromaeo DOM test is 14% slower
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Dromaeo DOM test is 14% slower
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-10-20 timothy@apple.comSmall changes to fully invalidate and update the JavaSc...
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next