WebKit-https.git
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific...
2009-10-16 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-16 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated platform dependent expected file.
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgCrash fix when loading NPAPI plugins on Qt/Mac
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgCrash fix when loading NPAPI plugins on Qt/Mac
2009-10-16 senorblanco... Fix for Chromium/skia's implementation of canvas's...
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 jhoneycutt... Add SPI to determine whether a node is a halted plug-in.
2009-10-15 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-15 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/30411>.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-15 eric.carlson... 2009-10-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2009-10-15 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Make QGLauncher's WebPage class constructor to...
2009-10-15 agl@chromium.org2009-10-08 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 eric.carlson... 2009-10-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] QGLauncher crashes while closing a window
2009-10-15 simon.fraser... 2009-10-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. More SDK fixes for Mac, make sure we...
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt build on Mac OS X
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-15 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Make context menu to work in QGraphicsWebView
2009-10-15 zimmermann... Not reviewed. Sort XCode project file.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-14 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Matt Mueller <mattm@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kdecker@apple.com Unbreak the world.
2009-10-15 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson and Jon Honeycutt
2009-10-14 zimmermann... 2009-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 kdecker@apple.com Rubberstamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 andersca@apple.comDisable plugins/private-browsing-mode.html on Snow...
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Additions so fix for https://bugs.webki...
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Mark Seaborn <mseaborn@google.com>
2009-10-14 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49580 as it is completely wrong and breaks...
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgMac build fix, use MIN_REQUIRED rather than MAX_ALLOWED...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac build fix. Ensure 10.4 compatibility for deps...
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com The last change fixed the problem, removing...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgCURL build fix for versions < 7.18.
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com One more round of changes to figure out why...
2009-10-14 yael.aharon... Enabling NPAPI plugin support on Qt Webkit for S60...
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com More changes to figure out why the webgl tests...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Set ENABLE_PLUGIN_PACKAGE_SIMPLE_HASH...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
next