WebKit-https.git
2010-02-17 dumi@chromium.orgChange quota-tracking.html to open databases only as...
2010-02-17 simon.fraser... 2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com* page/MediaCanStartListener.h: Fixed license.
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com2010-02-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-02-17 simon.fraser... 2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 barraclough... Disable warnings preventing use of anonymous structs...
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 mitz@apple.comAllow FloatRect::center() to return fractional coordina...
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34964
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r54811) fast/canvas/drawImage-with...
2010-02-16 jhoneycutt... <rdar://problem/7288853> Message about missing plugin...
2010-02-16 simon.fraser... 2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix for r54826.
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll out the rest of r54833 as it includes more unrelat...
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comLet's not check garbage in to common build scripts...
2010-02-16 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed: Chromium build fix.
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comBug 34974: Leak of ScheduledAction during layout tests
2010-02-16 zimmermann... 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 zimmermann... 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 eric.carlson... 2010-02-16 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-02-16 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed: Chromium build fix.
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen and Kevin Decker.
2010-02-16 simon.fraser... 2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser... 2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser... 2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-16 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gil Osher <gilosher@gmail.com>
2010-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgCode cleanup in ImageDecoders; no functional change.
2010-02-16 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix.
2010-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 benm@google.comRefactor and split up basic-touch-events test
2010-02-16 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Ismail Donmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-02-16 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix include paths for forwarding headers in standa...
2010-02-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7645609> [webView selectionRec...
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-16 barraclough... * JavaScriptCore.vcproj/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore...
2010-02-16 barraclough... Some general Rope related refactoring.
2010-02-16 jorlow@chromium.org[Chromium] Fix StorageNamespaceProxy::copy() for test...
2010-02-16 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Chromium build.
2010-02-15 barraclough... Add missing cast for !YARR (PPC) builds.
2010-02-15 bweinstein... Add newline to end of Windows skipped list
2010-02-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-15 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Skip more plugin tests on Snow Leopard buildbot...
2010-02-15 aroben@apple.comAdd IWebFramePrivate::visibleContentRect
2010-02-15 barraclough... Rubber Stamped by Geoff Garen.
2010-02-15 barraclough... Some symbol names have changed, remove, will readd...
2010-02-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/multicol/client-rects.html fails in QtLauncher
2010-02-15 barraclough... Some symbol names have changed, remove, will readd...
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com More build fixing (for what is actually a 64...
2010-02-15 ggaren@apple.comRemoved some mistaken code added in trac.webkit.org...
2010-02-15 barraclough... Bug 34952 - String lengths in UString should be unsigned.
2010-02-15 barraclough... Bug 34948 - tryMakeString should fail on error in lengt...
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Mac release build fix attempt.
2010-02-15 kov@webkit.org2010-02-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-15 ggaren@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/7628524> Crash beneath JSGlobalCo...
2010-02-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7647300> Incorrect client rects for...
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu27@gmail...
2010-02-15 beidson@apple.comAdd a progress-indicator logging channel to WebCore...
2010-02-15 mnaganov@chromium.orgRevert 54776
2010-02-15 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-15 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 antti@apple.com2010-02-12 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-14 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 bweinstein... Build fix for Windows, initialize success to false.
2010-02-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next