2010-08-24 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools /
2010-08-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 jhoneycutt@apple.comLayout tests do not run when using WebKitTestRunner...
2010-08-23 xan@webkit.org2010-08-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-23 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-22 weinig@apple.comCheck in missing files.
2010-08-22 weinig@apple.comRemove specialized retain/release functions in favor...
2010-08-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Windows WebKit2 changes...
2010-08-19 aroben@apple.comCall NP_GetEntryPoints before NP_Initialize on Windows
2010-08-19 aroben@apple.comMake build-webkittestrunner build TestNetscapePlugIn...
2010-08-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 kbr@google.com2010-08-19 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2010-08-18 mrowe@apple.comMake it so the WebKit2 test slave runs the WebKit2...
2010-08-18 weinig@apple.comMake run-webkit-tests --webkit-test-runner build DumpRe...
2010-08-18 aroben@apple.comFix hang when saving crash logs on Windows
2010-08-18 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comUse the right path style
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comFix typo
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comDon't hang when running run-webkit-tests as a non-Admin...
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comTeach run-webkit-tests, DumpRenderTree, and WebKitTestR...
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 Mac tester to buildbot.
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comBuild ANGLE for all versions of Mac to fix Leopard...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.orgAdd my new email address to committers.py.
2010-08-16 zoltan@webkit.org2010-08-16 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebEditorClient::didBeginEditing is never called in...
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comrun-webkit-tests should not strip editing callbacks...
2010-08-15 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, remove define always set to the correct...
2010-08-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-08-13 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner does not correctly resize WebView...
2010-08-12 levin@chromium.orgBuild break fix.
2010-08-12 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to run tests without using nativ...
2010-08-12 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner should be more aggressive about ensuri...
2010-08-12 demarchi@webkit.org2010-08-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 tony@chromium.org2010-08-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 kov@webkit.org2010-08-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-11 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-10 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 darin@apple.com2010-08-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-11 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.comAnother try at fixing Chromium build
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.comFix for Chromium and gtk builds, broken by trac.webkit...
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 jianli@chromium.orgMore chromium build fix.
2010-08-10 jianli@chromium.orgChromium build fix.
2010-08-10 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-10 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 weinig@apple.comAdd zoom support for injected bundle
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative chromium build fix III.
2010-08-10 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-09 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-09 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-09 weinig@apple.comStub out EventSender for WebKitTestRunner
2010-08-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 tkent@chromium.orgChromium buildbot: Avoid "zip" command dependency
2010-08-08 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner should add the QuickTime dir to the...
next