Remove the --64-bit argument from scripts in favor of them detecting when 64-bit...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / webkitdirs.pm
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove the --64-bit argument from scripts in favor...
2009-03-06 treat@webkit.org2009-03-06 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-02-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-20 pol@apple.com2009-01-20 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-17 mrowe@apple.com2009-01-16 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comMove the guts of determineCurrentSVNRevision to VCSUtil...
2008-12-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Build fix for --gtk and --chromium, no review.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt (and Mark Rowe).
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann and Mark Rowe.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-23 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-11-06 alp@webkit.org2008-11-05 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-11-06 alp@webkit.orgAttempt to fix the GTK build bot after the latest kjs...
2008-09-18 slewis@apple.com2008-09-18 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-09-07 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish-extreme to trunk.
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-06-20 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-06-20 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-06-18 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2008-06-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-10 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-05-29 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-05-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-05-22 slewis@apple.com2008-05-21 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-05-22 mrowe@apple.comImprove the behavior of run-webkit-tests with 64-bit...
2008-05-20 slewis@apple.com2008-05-19 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-05-17 timothy@apple.comRemove the Drosera project, code and resources since...
2008-05-14 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-05-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-03-31 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-03-31 Julien Chaffraix <julien.chaffraix@gmail...
2008-03-08 alp@webkit.org2008-03-07 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-03-06 alp@webkit.orgAnother buildbot fix attempt, pass SHELL=/bin/bash
2008-03-06 alp@webkit.org2008-03-05 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-03-05 alp@webkit.org2008-03-05 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-03-05 alp@webkit.org2008-03-05 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-03-05 alp@webkit.org2008-03-04 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-02-26 aroben@apple.com Fix run-webkit-tests after r30394
2008-02-05 mrowe@apple.comGtk qmake build fix. Fix perl's complaint about an...
2008-02-05 mrowe@apple.com2008-02-04 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@unpluggable...
2008-01-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-01-13 darin@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej.
2008-01-12 zecke@webkit.org* Make launching of the WebKit httpd work on GNU/Debian...
2008-01-01 darin@apple.com Suggested by Antti.
2007-12-22 antti@apple.comFix a typo.
2007-12-22 antti@apple.com Reviewed by Darin, Adam and Steve.
2007-11-23 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-22 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-11-20 treat@webkit.org* Prepend git branch name to $baseProductDir
2007-11-20 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-20 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-11-19 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-19 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2007-11-18 kevino@webkit.orgAdd wxWebKit sample and build script, and integrate...
2007-11-17 aroben@apple.com Make it easy to run Safari in the debugger on Windows
2007-11-01 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-01 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2007-10-25 mrowe@apple.com2007-10-24 Sven Herzberg <sven@imendio.com>
2007-10-22 hausmannWrap WEXITSTATUS with a little exitStatus() helper...
2007-10-18 aroben Import File::Basename in webkitdirs since we...
2007-10-17 arobenStop delay-loading WebKit in DRT and teskjs
2007-10-17 aroben Fix Bug 15532: run-safari fails if Safari is installed...
2007-10-15 bdash2007-10-15 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-10-14 bdash2007-10-14 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2007-10-14 bdash2007-10-14 Oleg Sukhodolsky <son.two@gmail.com>
2007-10-12 oliverHackTop [26957:WebKitTools]% less ChangeLog ...
2007-10-04 darin Reviewed by Adam.
2007-10-03 bdash2007-10-03 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-09-23 zecke/:
2007-09-20 ddkilzerWebKitTools:
2007-09-19 ddkilzerWebKitTools:
2007-08-19 zecke2007-08-19 Oleg Sukhodolsky <son.two@gmail.com>
2007-08-15 thatcher Look for the new Xcode 3 preference key (PBXApp...
2007-07-27 zeckeWebKitQt:
2007-07-27 hausmannFix build-webkit for the Qt build on Windows with msvc...
2007-07-27 hausmannFor detecting the SVG support for the Qt build don...
2007-07-23 zecke2007-07-22 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2007-07-18 treatUse the old wording for safari
2007-07-18 treatAdd a script for launching test app for Qt and Gdk...
2007-07-06 staikosAdd --qmakearg=foo to make it possible to configure...
2007-07-06 staikosAdd optional --qmake= and --qt arguments to force Qt...
2007-07-05 arobenEnable a Leopard-specific Skipped list.
2007-06-29 slewis Reviewed by Adam,
2007-06-21 larslook for the Qt library in the installed location
2007-06-18 staikosReflect the library name change for WebKitQt in the...
2007-06-12 arobenUpdate scripts and project paths to make the Windows...
2007-05-18 bdash2007-05-18 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-05-03 hausmannGdk build fixes using the Qt build's qmake tool from...
2007-05-02 bdash2007-05-02 Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
2007-04-27 bdash2007-04-27 Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
2007-04-18 aroben Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2007-03-23 staikos Patch by Adam Treat. Removes hardcoded path...
2007-01-12 zackAdd WEBKIT_FULLBUILD to the qmake relevant build part...
2006-12-13 zackMake qmake the default build environment for the Qt...
2006-12-10 zackSome more fixes to the dumprendertree application ...
2006-12-10 zackSmall fixes for qmake shadow builds
2006-12-10 staikosRemove reference to Unity. Reviewed by Zack.
next