[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro files.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / webkitdirs.pm
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro...
2010-01-12 darin@chromium.org2010-01-11 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-01-03 ddkilzer@apple.comRefactored svn-apply and svn-unapply to use a common...
2009-12-25 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2009-12-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 bweinstein@apple.comPatch by Mark Rowe.
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.comImplement accelerated compositing
2009-11-11 vestbo@webkit.orgCompute correct library paths for Qt
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-10-26 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Make sure isQt() doesn't return true...
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnification of using null device in perl scripts.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comFix null assignment so root tests work again.
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgjsc scripts cleanup and Qt/GTK fix
2009-10-05 vestbo@webkit.orgPass arguments to system() as a string instead of array
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-28 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes. Fix the config name under git and allow...
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-15 cmarrin@apple.com Add LayoutTests infrastructure to enable and...
2009-09-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for platform-spesific layout-test...
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-09-01 xan@webkit.orgLayoutTests:
2009-08-31 aroben@apple.comFall back to a Release version of Safari if a Debug...
2009-08-31 aroben@apple.comMake safariPath() work for Debug builds of Safari on...
2009-08-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt/Mac] Use CONFIG+=build_all only when building libraries
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28183
2009-07-30 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-29 vestbo@webkit.orgRevert r46532 (build-webkit: Reorder logic for determin...
2009-07-29 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-29 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comFactor out the code to check whether a library contains...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comDetect when XHTML MP and WCSS are disabled and skip...
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-02 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-23 oliver@apple.comRemove interpreter specific logic from the JIT builds
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
2009-05-05 aroben@apple.com Don't use pdevenv when building with VC++ Express
2009-05-04 kevino@webkit.orgInitial DRT implementation for wx.
2009-04-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-02 aroben@apple.com Use pdevenv when building .vcproj files via...
2009-03-31 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-19 kov@webkit.org2009-03-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-17 kov@webkit.org2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-17 oliver@apple.comFix coverage builds
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove the --64-bit argument from scripts in favor...
2009-03-06 treat@webkit.org2009-03-06 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-02-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-20 pol@apple.com2009-01-20 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-17 mrowe@apple.com2009-01-16 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comMove the guts of determineCurrentSVNRevision to VCSUtil...
2008-12-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Build fix for --gtk and --chromium, no review.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt (and Mark Rowe).
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann and Mark Rowe.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-23 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-11-06 alp@webkit.org2008-11-05 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-11-06 alp@webkit.orgAttempt to fix the GTK build bot after the latest kjs...
2008-09-18 slewis@apple.com2008-09-18 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-09-07 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish-extreme to trunk.
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-06-20 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-06-20 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-06-18 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2008-06-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-10 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-05-29 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-05-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-05-22 slewis@apple.com2008-05-21 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-05-22 mrowe@apple.comImprove the behavior of run-webkit-tests with 64-bit...
2008-05-20 slewis@apple.com2008-05-19 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-05-17 timothy@apple.comRemove the Drosera project, code and resources since...
2008-05-14 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-05-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-03-31 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-03-31 Julien Chaffraix <julien.chaffraix@gmail...
2008-03-08 alp@webkit.org2008-03-07 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-03-06 alp@webkit.orgAnother buildbot fix attempt, pass SHELL=/bin/bash
2008-03-06 alp@webkit.org2008-03-05 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
next