Unreviewed, build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-02-27 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-02-27 dumi@chromium.orgMoving the script to the right location.
2010-02-27 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the license.
2010-02-27 dumi@chromium.orgAdding pywebsocket/standalone.py back to fix the Chromi...
2010-02-26 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2010-02-26 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Gtk] Make DRT EventSender::keyDown to consider 'hardwa...
2010-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-02-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 cjerdonek@webkit.orgMoved pywebsocket into the webkitpy/thirdparty director...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] LayoutTestController.numberOfPages() should have...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
2010-02-26 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-02-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-23 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 jamesr@google.com2010-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 dpranke@chromium.orgsquash for checkin
2010-02-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-24 aroben@apple.com2010-02-23 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-02-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-24 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-23 dpranke@chromium.orgfix check_wdiff_install
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 jamesr@google.com2010-02-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-22 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Build the DRT in debug on Mac OS X
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 cjerdonek@webkit.orgMoved simplejson into webkitpy/thirdparty directory.
2010-02-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-02-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-02-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed, obvious fix for the python failure in our...
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-20 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-19 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Implement textZoomIn() and textZoomOut() in DRT...
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-18 beidson@apple.comParticularly constructed WebFrames can try to access...
2010-02-18 vestbo@webkit.orgTeach resolve-ChangeLogs to act as a merge-driver for Git
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-12-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 cjerdonek@webkit.orgRefactored check-webkit-style's ProcessorOptions class...
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 cjerdonek@webkit.orgSome minor check-webkit-style code clean-ups. This...
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comLet's not check garbage in to common build scripts...
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-14 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-13 chang.shu@nokia.comgit-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit...
2010-02-13 darin@apple.comIgnore compiled Python in more of webkitpy.
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-12 hausmann@webkit.orgMake QtLauncher somewhat useable on S60.
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-12 yuzo@google.com2010-02-10 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-11 hausmann@webkit.orgMake it possible to toggle accelerated compositing...
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes. Move drawPattern implementation to...
next