Unreviewed trivial warning fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed trivial warning fix.
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.orgAdd possibility of passing parameters to build-webkit...
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-08 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Backport No'am Rosenthal's frame rate measurement
2010-02-08 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Make overridePreference complain when it does not
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Set stdout/stderr to binary mode for DRT on Windows
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt on Windows.
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.orgNotify user that run-webkit-tests has to be run under...
2010-02-08 cjerdonek@webkit.orgSuppressed check-webkit-style's underscore check in...
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Leith Bade <leith@leithalweapon.geek.nz>
2010-02-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-06 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-05 cjerdonek@webkit.orgProvided a way in check-webkit-style to specify filter...
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Apply the command line options as settings to...
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-05 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-05 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-05 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix. Remove a symbol corresponding to an inline...
2010-02-04 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-04 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-04 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-02-04 vestbo@webkit.orgMake run-webkit-tests work under Cygwin for the Qt...
2010-02-04 yuzo@google.com2010-02-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-03 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] QtLauncher, refactor argument handling in preparat...
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix pixel tests support.
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after introduction of pageNumberForEleme...
2010-02-02 chang.shu@nokia.com Add myself to list of committers.
2010-02-02 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-02-02 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 cjerdonek@webkit.orgAddressed FIXME in check-webkit-style so that the carri...
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-01 eric@webkit.org2010-02-01 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-01 beidson@apple.comCrash in Safari opening new tabs to "same page"
2010-02-01 carol.szabo@nokia.com2010-02-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-02-01 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-01 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-01-31 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-30 mrowe@apple.comFix run-leaks with newer versions of the leaks tool.
2010-01-30 dpranke@chromium.org2010-01-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 dpranke@chromium.org2010-01-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 dpranke@chromium.org2010-01-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 dpranke@chromium.org2010-01-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 dpranke@chromium.org2010-01-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 abecsi@webkit.orgCorrect openHTTPD() to print requests to stdout if...
2010-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Crash when posting a notification for a detached...
2010-01-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] On Maemo5, a click/touch in the location bar ...
2010-01-29 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Show progress reaching 100% for loads.
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-01-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for MSW, use ThreadingWin.cpp as the...
2010-01-29 abecsi@webkit.orgAdding myself to the committer list. No review needed.
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after removal of the zlib image decoder.
2010-01-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed, roll out r54000.
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-01-28 cjerdonek@webkit.orgEliminated the filename parameter from functions in
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2010-01-28 mrobinson@webkit.orgAdding myself to the committer list. No review necessary.
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 George Wright <gwright@rim.com>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-27 apavlov@chromium.org2010-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann
2010-01-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Corrects debug build of DumpRenderTree on Windows.
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-01-26 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-01-26 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, make sure stub function returns a value.
2010-01-26 sfalken@apple.com2010-01-26 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-01-26 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Separating out the UrlLoader from the QtLauncher...
2010-01-26 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-01-25 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-26 jorlow@chromium.orgAdding myself as reviewer. No review necessary.
2010-01-25 eric@webkit.org2010-01-25 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-24 eric@webkit.org2010-01-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next