https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51117
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-12-15 lforschler@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51117
2010-12-15 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Can't add files to an <input type=file>
2010-12-15 eric@webkit.org2010-12-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 darin@apple.com* Scripts/webkitpy/common/net/buildbot: Added property...
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51117
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 slewis@apple.comAdd a new Leopard Debug Test WK2 Bot
2010-12-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-14 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 philn@webkit.org2010-12-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 mario@webkit.org2010-12-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 eric@webkit.org2010-12-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-14 eric@webkit.org2010-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 slewis@apple.comUpdate iexploder from 1.3.2 to 1.7.2
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comRemove associated page concept from WKView constructor
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comChange the WebKit2 public API so there is no explicit...
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-12-13 eric@webkit.org2010-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-13 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-13 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-13 eric@webkit.org2010-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comFix failing API test. It turns out that a pop-state...
2010-12-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-12 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Mock DeviceOrientation client for DRT
2010-12-11 philn@webkit.org2010-12-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 kinuko@chromium.org2010-12-10 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-10 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-10 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comMake WKContextGetStatistics gather global statistics
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-12-10 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 tony@chromium.org2010-12-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-10 tony@chromium.org2010-12-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-09 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 mario@webkit.org2010-12-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-12-10 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-12-10 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 eric@webkit.org2010-12-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 tony@chromium.org2010-12-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-09 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-09 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-09 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-12-08 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-12-09 tony@chromium.org2010-12-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement WebChromeClient::exceededDatabaseQuota
2010-12-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-08 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 weinig@apple.comGeneralize didChangeLocationWithinPageForFrame for...
2010-12-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-12-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 tony@chromium.org2010-12-06 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 tony@chromium.org2010-12-03 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 alex@webkit.org2010-12-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-04 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-04 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-05 alex@webkit.org2010-12-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-05 robert@webkit.org2010-12-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Need client functions to notify app when the...
2010-12-04 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK+] Populate DumpRenderTreeSupportGtk
2010-12-04 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comEnable <a ping> for Mac/Windows/WebKit2 builds
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-12-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 beidson@apple.comGroundwork for <rdar://problem/7660733> and https:...
2010-12-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 levin@chromium.org2010-12-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
next