2009-12-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.com* WebView.cpp:
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.com* WebView.cpp:
2009-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32184
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung@gmail.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Plugins: Force windowless mode when there is no...
2009-12-06 eric@webkit.org2009-12-06 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-12-05 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium] Simplify zoom-related APIs and add a zoom...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up argument parsing in the QtLauncher
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2009-12-03 bweinstein@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to force Interfaces rebuild and fix...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] notifyHistoryItemChanged() should pass a...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 mitz@apple.comFix a mistake in the previous change
2009-12-03 mitz@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/7254127> WebKit can load plug...
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comFixes a crash when scrolling a frame that goes away...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 bweinstein@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to fix the Safari build.
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comMove setValueForUser to the end of the DOMHTMLInputElem...
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comExpose setValueForUser for the COM DOMHTMLInputElement.
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Expose a function to set the value of an input...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 bweinstein@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to rebuild Interfaces and fix the...
2009-12-02 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix by using DOMNode::node() to go from a DOMNode...
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Try to fix qt/win builds.
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-01 weinig@apple.comSimplify [WebView userAgentForURL:]. No need to call...
2009-12-01 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium] Simplify zoom-related APIs and add a zoom...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2009-11-30 mrowe@apple.comUse the correct path to Info.plist to avoid creating...
2009-11-30 barraclough@apple.comBug 31859 - Make world selection for JSC IsolatedWorlds...
2009-11-30 aroben@apple.comFix double-free of BSTRs passed to WebNavigationData...
2009-11-30 joepeck@webkit.orgRemove file git invisibly added
2009-11-30 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 sfalken@apple.comWebKit clients that don't implement didClearWindowObjec...
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-30 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-28 eric@webkit.org2009-11-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-11-28 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-26 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 yurys@chromium.org2009-11-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Call Widget::setSelfVisible from hide/show
2009-11-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-25 darin@chromium.org2009-11-25 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-11-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 bweinstein@apple.comUn-roll out the roll out that was committed in r51376...
2009-11-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r51354, r51460, and r51461 to see if removing...
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.com Another Windows build fix
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed Windows build
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.comImplement accelerated compositing
2009-11-24 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-11-24 darin@chromium.org2009-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 cmarrin@apple.com Change get... calls to latest spec
2009-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-24 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-24 mrowe@apple.comFix production builds where the source tree may be...
2009-11-24 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-24 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: * bindings/v8/custom/V8WebGLRenderingContextCu...
2009-11-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-23 bweinstein@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild.
2009-11-23 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-23 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-23 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-11-21 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-11-21 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-11-21 jhoneycutt@apple.comDOMElement::tagName() is unimplemented
2009-11-21 jhoneycutt@apple.comDOMNode::childNodes() is unimplemented
next