2010-04-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2010-04-01 bweinstein@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild of Interfaces
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.comFixed Windows (and hopefully Tiger) build
2010-04-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.com Added layerTreeAsText function to DRT (for...
2010-04-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2010-04-01 kov@webkit.org2010-04-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 36845 - AX: need a way to set the label...
2010-04-01 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-31 darin@chromium.org2010-03-31 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36446
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-31 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after new method additions and a method...
2010-03-30 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-03-30 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36848
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-03-30 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-03-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-03-29 bweinstein@apple.comBuild Fix: Touch WebKit.idl to force Interfaces to...
2010-03-29 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix. Touch WebKit.idl to force rebuild.
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] unit tests don't compile inside of Qt
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-03-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Build fix. Removed extraneous includes of Keybo...
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Build fix. Include WindowsKeyboardCodes.h inste...
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-28 kbr@google.com2010-03-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-27 darin@apple.com* Misc/WebNSFileManagerExtras.m:
2010-03-27 darin@apple.comWebKit NSFileManager methods don't handle broken symlin...
2010-03-26 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-03-24 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Compile with QT_USE_FAST_OPERATOR_PLUS
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Doc: Simplified Commercial Editions for Qt 4.7.
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.orgSymbian build fix.
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-03-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 kov@webkit.org2010-03-25 Reinout van Schouwen <reinouts@gnome.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-03-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient::windowResizerRect()
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-03-25 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Sergio Villar SenĂ­n <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-25 jam@chromium.org2010-03-10 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7780798> Missing plug-ins should be...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix after r56474.
2010-03-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-03-24 dimich@chromium.org2010-03-24 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kov@webkit.org2010-03-24 Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-03-24 jam@chromium.org2010-03-24 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add a way to check if the page client is makin...
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2010-03-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 mitz@apple.comReverted accidental change from r56429.
2010-03-24 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of
2010-03-23 kbr@google.com2010-03-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Anders Bakken <anders.bakken@nokia.com...
2010-03-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Sergey Ulanov <sergeyu@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
next