2009-01-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / win /
2009-01-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 ap@webkit.org2009-01-09 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-01-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-09 adele@apple.com2009-01-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6474244> REGRESSION(39561-39603...
2009-01-08 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-01-07 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-01-07 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 22262: Clicking close ("X") button...
2009-01-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix WebIconDatabase...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix build errors #3
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix build errors...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix build error
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Fix more silly errors
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Remove STDMETHODCALLTYPE...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-06 pewtermoose@webkit.org2009-01-05 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-05 adele@apple.com2009-01-05 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-01-05 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix win build
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix ChangeLogs to reflect work done by Torchmobile
2009-01-05 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-04 mitz@apple.comFixed change log entry dates.
2009-01-04 darin@apple.comFixed change log entry dates.
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the apple windows port build with the new fixedLay...
2008-12-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Ada Chan.
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2008-12-17 slewis@apple.com2008-12-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-15 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-13 pewtermoose@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-13 sfalken@apple.com Update Windows cache sizes to match recent...
2008-12-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-12 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-11 eric@webkit.org2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-09 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-05 darin@apple.com2008-12-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-04 sfalken@apple.com Implement IPropertyBag2::Read.
2008-12-02 aroben@apple.com Export new-ish JSCore convenience constructor...
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Michael Moss <mmoss@chromium.org>
2008-12-02 sfalken@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-01 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-11-30 antti@apple.com2008-11-30 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-11-30 antti@apple.com2008-11-30 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-11-29 pewtermoose@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-21 ap@webkit.org2008-11-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 adele@apple.com2008-11-19 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-19 adele@apple.com2008-11-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-19 adele@apple.com2008-11-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgTry to fix the Windows build.
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgMove setting the background color and transparency...
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-15 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-15 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Windows build
2008-11-14 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 22244: Webkit nightly builds crash...
2008-11-12 sfalken@apple.comTouch precompiled header wrapper to fix build.
2008-11-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-10 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 22158: Would like to turn on WebCore logging...
2008-11-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-06 sullivan@apple.com2008-11-06 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
2008-11-06 adele@apple.com2008-11-06 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-05 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2008-11-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-04 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-03 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-04 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Steve Falkenburg.
2008-10-31 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-31 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-31 darin@apple.com2008-10-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-30 darin@apple.com2008-10-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-30 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-30 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-29 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-10-29 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-29 timothy@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build.
2008-10-29 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-28 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comWindows build fix.
2008-10-28 adele@apple.comWebKit:
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comMake the JavaScript profiler opt-in, so it does not...
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comRename a few methods related to attaching and detaching...
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next