2009-01-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt /
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-08 treat@webkit.orgDon't set the minimumFontSize and minimumLogicalFontSiz...
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgAdd Qt API to QWebHitTestResult::isScrollBar method
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgAdd Qt API for QWebFrame::scrollBarGeometry method
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgFix unused variable warnings
2009-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-07 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-06 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-06 treat@webkit.orgUpdate the documentation to reflect when these API...
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix ChangeLogs to reflect work done by Torchmobile
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFixes QWebFrame::setScrollBarPolicy(..) to actually...
2009-01-04 mitz@apple.comFixed change log entry dates.
2009-01-04 darin@apple.comFixed change log entry dates.
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API to QWebHitTestResult to return a rect for...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the qt port build and work with the new fixedLayou...
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-18 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 zecke@webkit.orgChange the order of sub frame initialisation to avoid...
2008-12-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-15 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Enrico Ros <enrico.ros@m31.com>
2008-12-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-10 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-09 Balazs Kelemen <Kelemen.Balazs.3@stud...
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org008-12-09 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-03 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-03 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-02 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-27 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-25 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix. Use WebCore::Frame::loader instead of QWebFrame
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-24 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-21 weinig@apple.com2008-11-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-19 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-19 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-24 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-11 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Tobias Koenig <tobias.koenig@trolltech...
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia...
2008-11-07 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-07 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-05 Sriram Yadavalli <sriram.yadavalli@nokia...
2008-11-04 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-04 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-03 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-25 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-25 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 timothy@apple.comAdd a mechanism to store and retrieve preferences for...
2008-10-24 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the ChangeLog after in r37761 I changed the wrong...
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-23 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-10-22 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-22 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-03 Siraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
2008-10-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-21 Yael <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-21 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-20 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Matthias Ettrich <ettrich@nokia.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Rhys Weatherley <rhys.weatherley@nokia...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 André Pönitz <apoenitz@trolltech.com>
2008-10-07 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-07 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-07 zecke@webkit.org[qt] Build fix after Scrollbar.h and Widget.h changes.
2008-10-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
next