[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin scheme
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / WebCoreSupport /
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Call Widget::setSelfVisible from hide/show
2009-11-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Normalize signal and slot signatures.
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTell the WebFrameLoadDelegate when window objects in...
2009-11-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Regression: Preserve the parent of plugin objects...
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-03 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Extended the conversion of the WebCore Resourc...
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] better handle possible edge cases on qwebframe...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-10-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-09 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-10-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Benjamin C Meyer <bmeyer@rim.com>
2009-10-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.orgErrorPageExtension: Add a pointer to the QWebFrame...
2009-10-05 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Added pure virtual QWebPageClient::plugin...
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.org.: Disable a few more harmless MSVC warnings.
2009-10-01 hausmann@webkit.orgImplementation for QWebPage::inputMethodQuery and QWebP...
2009-09-30 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd the failed URL to the ErrorPageExtension, as it...
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Use the ResourceError as it is supposed to...
2009-09-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement new QWebPageClient class and let...
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add persistence support for configuration options...
2009-09-16 hausmann@webkit.orgFixed a typo found during translation.
2009-09-11 eric@webkit.org2009-09-11 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-09-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28806
2009-09-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-09 kenneth@webkit.org.: [Qt] Add the alternative QtLauncher (based on QGraph...
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 kov@webkit.org2009-08-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-25 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-25 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comTry to fix Qt build again.
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comTry to fix Qt build.
2009-07-31 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-29 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-17 mitz@apple.com../gtk:
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 treat@webkit.org2009-07-14 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit/qt:
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2009-07-10 yael.aharon@nokia.com2009-07-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit/qt:
2009-07-09 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-08 ariya@webkit.org2009-07-08 Pradeepto Bhattacharya <pradeepto@kde...
2009-07-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-08 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-06-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-29 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-09 hausmann@webkit.orgLayoutTests:
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-22 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[architecture] Make ChromeClient a interface again
2009-05-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-19 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-13 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-05-01 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Provide a mechanism to create a quirks delegate...
2009-04-30 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-03-27 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comAnother attempt to fix the Windows and QT builds.
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows and QT builds.
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-19 Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
2009-02-16 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-16 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-02-11 timothy@apple.comAdded a preference to disable some Inspector's panels.
2009-02-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-10 Karsten Heimrich <kheimric@trolltech.com>
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2009-02-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-06 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.com2009-02-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-02 zecke@webkit.orgMove Frame::forceLayout, Frame::adjustPageHeight and...
2009-01-31 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgKill FrameLoaderClient.cpp, move the code over to Frame...
2009-01-30 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-19 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-01-12 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFixes QWebFrame::setScrollBarPolicy(..) to actually...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the qt port build and work with the new fixedLayou...
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 zecke@webkit.orgChange the order of sub frame initialisation to avoid...
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
next