2009-03-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / WebCoreSupport /
2009-03-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-19 Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
2009-02-16 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-16 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-02-11 timothy@apple.comAdded a preference to disable some Inspector's panels.
2009-02-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-10 Karsten Heimrich <kheimric@trolltech.com>
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2009-02-06 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-06 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.com2009-02-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-02 zecke@webkit.orgMove Frame::forceLayout, Frame::adjustPageHeight and...
2009-01-31 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgKill FrameLoaderClient.cpp, move the code over to Frame...
2009-01-30 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-19 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-01-12 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFixes QWebFrame::setScrollBarPolicy(..) to actually...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the qt port build and work with the new fixedLayou...
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 zecke@webkit.orgChange the order of sub frame initialisation to avoid...
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-10 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-25 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix. Use WebCore::Frame::loader instead of QWebFrame
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-04 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 timothy@apple.comAdd a mechanism to store and retrieve preferences for...
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-21 Yael <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-21 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 André Pönitz <apoenitz@trolltech.com>
2008-10-07 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-07 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-03 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-03 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-03 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-01 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comTweak the Gtk/Qt ChromeClient methods structurally...
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-29 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2008-09-27 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-27 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Ariya Hidayat <ahidayat@trolltech.com>
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage.
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-27 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-08-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-25 hausmann@webkit.org[inspector] Emit signals from attachWindow and detachWi...
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-13 timothy@apple.comMake the docked Web Inspector resizable.
2008-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-08-05 vestbo@webkit.org2008-08-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Daniel Jalkut <jalkut@red-sweater.com>
2008-07-25 vestbo@webkit.org2008-07-24 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-06-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-20 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-06-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-20 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-06-18 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-06-18 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-15 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-13 darin@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2008-06-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-11 hausmann@webkit.orgAriya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com>
2008-06-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-26 Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon.jongsma@collabo...
2008-05-27 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-27 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-05-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-21 Siraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
2008-05-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-08 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-05-01 alp@webkit.org2008-05-01 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgAriya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com>
2008-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgSimon Hausmann <shausman@trolltech.com>
next