2009-03-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / Api /
2009-03-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-03-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-03-03 ariya@webkit.org2009-03-03 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-02-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-25 Kavindra Palaraja <kavindra.palaraja@nokia...
2009-02-23 treat@webkit.org2009-02-23 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-02-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-13 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-02-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-13 Martin Smith <msmith@trolltech.com>
2009-02-10 treat@webkit.org2009-02-10 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-06 Kavindra Palaraja <kavindra.palaraja@nokia...
2009-02-06 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-04 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/qt:
2009-02-02 treat@webkit.org2009-02-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-02 treat@webkit.org2009-02-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-02 zecke@webkit.orgMove Frame::forceLayout, Frame::adjustPageHeight and...
2009-01-31 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-30 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-28 treat@webkit.orgReviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann and George Staikos.
2009-01-28 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-28 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-27 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-27 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-27 treat@webkit.orgAllow option of hit testing frame content without clipp...
2009-01-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-26 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-01-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-25 Urs Wolfer <uwolfer@kde.org>
2009-01-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-25 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-01-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-25 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2009-01-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-20 Urs Wolfer <uwolfer@kde.org>
2009-01-25 treat@webkit.orgOops, fix the Qt build.
2009-01-24 treat@webkit.orgAdd QWebFrame::renderContents() method which allows...
2009-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-20 Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia...
2009-01-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-19 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-14 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-14 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-14 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-13 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-12 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-12 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-12 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-12 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-08 treat@webkit.orgDon't set the minimumFontSize and minimumLogicalFontSiz...
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgAdd Qt API to QWebHitTestResult::isScrollBar method
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgAdd Qt API for QWebFrame::scrollBarGeometry method
2009-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-07 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-06 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-06 treat@webkit.orgUpdate the documentation to reflect when these API...
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFixes QWebFrame::setScrollBarPolicy(..) to actually...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API to QWebHitTestResult to return a rect for...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the qt port build and work with the new fixedLayou...
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-18 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 zecke@webkit.orgChange the order of sub frame initialisation to avoid...
2008-12-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-15 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Enrico Ros <enrico.ros@m31.com>
2008-12-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-10 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org008-12-09 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-02 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-24 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-21 weinig@apple.com2008-11-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Tobias Koenig <tobias.koenig@trolltech...
2008-11-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-10 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
2008-11-07 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-07 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-05 Sriram Yadavalli <sriram.yadavalli@nokia...
2008-11-04 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-04 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-03 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-24 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-23 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-10-22 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-22 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-03 Siraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Matthias Ettrich <ettrich@nokia.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
next