2010-11-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / chromium / features.gypi
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-27 crogers@google.com2010-10-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail...
2010-10-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 jamesr@google.com2010-09-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 jamesr@google.com2010-09-22 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-08-27 jamesr@google.com2010-08-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-08-21 jamesr@google.com2010-08-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-08-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 jamesr@google.com2010-08-10 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-15 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-06-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-05-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Sort features.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r59650.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org[DRT/Chromium] Fix repaint, WebGL, textarea tests
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-18 jianli@chromium.orgChromium interface change to support Blob.slice.
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-02-26 yaar@chromium.org2010-02-26 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-02-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgEnable SHARED_WORKERS for Chromium
2009-10-05 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-27 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: <webkit.org/b/29753> DerivedSource...
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>