2010-05-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2010-05-31 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-31 eric@webkit.org2010-05-30 Lyon Chen <liachen@rim.com>
2010-05-30 jberlin@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39224
2010-05-29 eric@webkit.org2010-05-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-28 aa@chromium.org2010-05-28 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-05-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-28 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-27 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-05-26 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-05-26 andersca@apple.com2010-05-26 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 tony@chromium.org2010-05-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 brettw@chromium.org2010-05-25 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-05-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tony@chromium.org2010-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Sort features.
2010-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-24 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tony@chromium.org2010-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com2010-05-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-24 andersca@apple.comAttempt to fix the Chromium build.
2010-05-24 tony@chromium.org2010-05-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Roman Gershman <romange@google.com>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@chromium...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 darin@chromium.org2010-05-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRename GenericWorkerTask.h to CrossThreadTask.h and...
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 tony@chromium.org2010-05-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 darin@chromium.org2010-05-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 darin@chromium.org2010-05-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 jianli@chromium.orgRemove obsolete ChromiumBridge code that routes FileSys...
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 tkent@chromium.org[DRT/Chromium] Fix a repaint issue and textarea tests
2010-05-19 tony@chromium.org2010-05-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 morrita@google.com2010-05-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r59650.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org[DRT/Chromium] Fix repaint, WebGL, textarea tests
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 darin@chromium.org2010-05-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 kbr@google.com2010-05-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 James Simonsen <simonjam+webkit@google...
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 tony@chromium.org2010-05-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 jam@chromium.org2010-05-12 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgRemoving the unnecessary dirfd parameter.
2010-05-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport control attribute of HTMLLabelElement
2010-05-12 morrita@google.com2010-05-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-05-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-11 tony@chromium.org2010-05-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 tony@chromium.org2010-05-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 jam@chromium.org2010-05-10 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-05-07 darin@chromium.org2010-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-07 darin@chromium.org2010-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-07 darin@chromium.org2010-05-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-07 eric@webkit.org2010-05-07 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2010-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next