2009-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2009-05-02 weinig@apple.com2009-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-02 weinig@apple.com2009-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-02 weinig@apple.com2009-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-01 beidson@apple.com2009-05-01 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-01 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-05-01 andersca@apple.com2009-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-05-01 timothy@apple.com Disallow the deletion UI for elements that...
2009-05-01 timothy@apple.com Decrease the minimum height for deleteable...
2009-05-01 timothy@apple.com Clean up the comments and logic in the code...
2009-05-01 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-01 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-01 bdakin@apple.com2009-04-30 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-05-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-01 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r43106 as it introduced four regression test...
2009-05-01 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Use OwnPtr<HTMLParserQuirks> for m_parserQuirks
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgFixed ChangeLog entry, added comments.
2009-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Provide a mechanism to create a quirks delegate...
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 timothy@apple.comVersioning.
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 weinig@apple.com2009-04-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-30 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-04-30 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build.
2009-04-30 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-04-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 weinig@apple.com2009-04-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-30 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-30 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-30 oliver@apple.comClean up ArgList to be a trivial type
2009-04-30 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2009-04-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Antony Sargent <asargent@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Sankar Aditya Tanguturi <sankaraditya...
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 ojan@chromium.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-04-29 beidson@apple.com2009-04-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@google.com>
2009-04-29 beidson@apple.com2009-04-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 weinig@apple.com2009-04-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Reveal current execution line once SourceFrame...
2009-04-29 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2009-04-29 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-29 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-04-28 David Carson <dacarson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 ap@webkit.orgCorrecting ChangeLogs - Sam talked to me about the...
2009-04-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-29 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix. Switch JSCore build back to static.
2009-04-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Rename -[DOMRange lineBoxRects] to -[DOMRange...
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Remove the topLevel boolean argument from absol...
2009-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 bdakin@apple.com2009-04-28 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-04-28 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-28 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 darin@apple.com2009-04-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-28 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25453: AX: fall back to PLACEHOLDER attr if form...
2009-04-28 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25452: AX: Don't create addition space AXStaticText...
2009-04-28 mrowe@apple.comWork around <rdar://problem/6833240> by relying on...
2009-04-28 sfalken@apple.com Fix linker warning by specifying /NODEFAULTLIB...
2009-04-28 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25449: AX: Respect the alt tag of ARIA button as...
2009-04-28 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
next