2010-02-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 philn@webkit.org2010-02-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 brettw@chromium.org2010-02-12 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7658811> Multiple style recalcs due...
2010-02-18 krit@webkit.org2010-02-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 dumi@chromium.orgAllow creating/dropping virtual tables when the module...
2010-02-18 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix.
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-18 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, bustage fix.
2010-02-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7650652> REGRESSION: Selection painting...
2010-02-18 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Change the V8 and JSC SQLStatementErrorCallbac...
2010-02-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 timothy@apple.comAdd "with" to the list of keywords to syntax highlight.
2010-02-18 pkasting@chromium.orgRework PNG-in-ICO decoding to copy the decoded framebuf...
2010-02-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 xan@webkit.org2010-02-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 beidson@apple.comParticularly constructed WebFrames can try to access...
2010-02-18 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 benm@google.com2010-02-18 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-18 steveblock@google.com2010-02-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2010-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-18 benm@google.com[v8] [Android] V8 bindings for touch events are missing.
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 William Chan <willchan@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 xan@webkit.org2010-02-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 mrowe@apple.comBug 35065: Delay between page loading and animated...
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix Chromium's bindings for Database.transacti...
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Remove the obsolete chromium interface for...
2010-02-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7645569> REGRESSION (r51324): Incorrect...
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 jorlow@chromium.orgFix a mistake I just committed to the change log.
2010-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix by adding a return statement.
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comForgot a .get() because this is an OwnPtr
2010-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comTry using m_qtVideoLayer instead of platformLayer(...
2010-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix when Accelerated Compositing is on
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comAdd a missing semicolon
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-17 jberlin@webkit.orgInspector should display Array lengths in the property...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com* page/MediaCanStartListener.h: Fixed license.
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com2010-02-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 mitz@apple.comAllow FloatRect::center() to return fractional coordina...
2010-02-17 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34964
2010-02-16 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7288853> Message about missing plugin...
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix for r54826.
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll out the rest of r54833 as it includes more unrelat...
2010-02-16 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed: Chromium build fix.
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comBug 34974: Leak of ScheduledAction during layout tests
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed: Chromium build fix.
2010-02-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen and Kevin Decker.
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgCode cleanup in ImageDecoders; no functional change.
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix.
next