2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / rendering / RenderThemeWin.cpp
2010-09-10 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-11-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-24 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-24 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-08-05 darin@apple.com2009-08-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-18 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-17 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-17 aroben@apple.com2009-06-16 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christia...
2009-06-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-05-28 aroben@apple.com Don't try to use the new combobox parts on...
2009-05-23 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-09 aroben@apple.com Make <select>s in application chrome documents...
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Make text fields match the system look on Vista
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Make the look of <select>s match the system...
2009-03-26 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-26 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.comFix Windows bustage.
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-21 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-20 hyatt@apple.comFix selection colors and focus rings on Windows.
2009-01-15 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 adele@apple.com2008-12-16 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2008-11-26 darin@chromium.org2008-11-26 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@gmail.com>
2008-11-10 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 22161: Assertion failure in RenderThemeWin...
2008-10-31 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-31 timothy@apple.com Fix 2 Windows theme bugs:
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2008-10-06 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6249833> Fix default button...
2008-09-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-09 hyatt@apple.comFix the classic look on Windows by resolving the consta...
2008-09-09 hyatt@apple.comResurrect RenderThemeWin and bring it up to ToT.
2008-09-05 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for runtime switchability of the RenderTheme.
2008-05-05 sfalken@apple.com2008-05-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-04-09 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-04-09 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-03-19 mitz@apple.com2008-03-19 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-02-28 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-02-28 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-02-11 darin@apple.com Reviewed and tweaked by Darin
2007-09-26 ddkilzerJavaScriptCore:
2007-05-30 bdash2007-05-29 Matt Perry <mpComplete@gmail.com>
2007-01-28 ddkilzerWebCore:
2006-12-05 ap2006-12-05 Kirby White <KWhiteRight@gmail.com>
2006-11-04 ap2006-11-04 Bertrand Guiheneuf <guiheneuf@gmail.com>
2006-10-16 weinig Reviewed by Adam.
2006-10-12 aroben Reviewed by Adele.
2006-09-25 hyattCleanup in RenderThemeWin and GraphicsContextCairo/Win
2006-09-21 seangiesFactored out get/release of HDC from cairo GraphicsContext.
2006-09-10 hyatt Fix for bug 10801, form controls that get style...
2006-07-22 mjs Reviewed by Adele and Tim Omernick.
2006-07-06 adele Build fixes.
2006-07-06 adeleWebCore:
2006-06-12 hyattAdd selection foreground color on Win32.
2006-06-09 hyattWebCore:
2006-06-03 adele Reviewed by Darin.
2006-05-24 hyattFix the Win32 themed controls so that they honor Cairo...
2006-04-19 adele Reviewed by Beth.
2006-04-11 darinJavaScriptCore:
2006-04-03 hyattWin32 theme work. Bug 8162. r=anders
2006-03-31 hyattLand focus ring bug fix and win theme improvements.
2006-03-04 eseidel2006-03-03 Eric Seidel <eseidel@apple.com>