Revert "2010-03-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>"
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / plugins / PluginView.cpp
2010-03-26 dimich@chromium.orgRevert "2010-03-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos...
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-16 eric@webkit.org2010-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 35576: WebKit should tell plug-in instances when...
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 30348: Implement private mode for plug-ins on Windows
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com2010-02-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-02-11 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION(24929): PDF page doesn't load in background tab
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7436875> Crash in Flash when visiting
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Brian Tarricone <brian@kakai.com>
2010-01-21 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7086565> Crash in WebCore::PlugInView...
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comRenames WebCore/bridge/runtime.[cpp|h] to WebCore/bridg...
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comReduce #includes in a few high-use headers
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comPass more information about a plug-in to the PluginHalt...
2009-11-20 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Implement support for rendering plugins on Qt...
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-11 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Set m_hasPendingGeometryChange to true by...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30696
2009-10-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd SPI to determine whether a plug-in has ever been...
2009-10-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd SPI to determine whether a node is a halted plug-in.
2009-10-14 yael.aharon@nokia.comEnabling NPAPI plugin support on Qt Webkit for S60...
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 aroben@apple.comFix typo in PluginView::load that was causing cross...
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Windowless plugins: Add PluginQuirkRequiresDefault...
2009-10-06 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Windowless plugins: Use X Pixmap instead of QPixmap.
2009-10-06 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for windowless NPAPI plugins
2009-10-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comMake WebCore::PluginView participate in plug-in halting.
2009-09-18 hausmann@webkit.orgQtWebKit Windows CE compile fixes
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for PluginViewNone.cpp and a wx build fix...
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgJoin the various PluginView destructors into one shared...
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgShare PluginView::init() between ports
2009-08-29 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt/Mac] Un-blacklist the QuickTime plugin
2009-08-05 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-08-04 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-08-03 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-03 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-27 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-08-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-27 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-08-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-27 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-08-01 xan@webkit.org2009-07-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-01 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-07-09 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-07-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-07-09 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-07-09 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-21 mrowe@apple.comFix some assertion failures in plug-in tests on the...
2009-05-01 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-22 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-03-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-19 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-03-04 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.com2009-02-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-29 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 23623: Windowed Flash instances aren't captured...
2009-01-24 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for recent changes.
2009-01-23 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-23 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.com2009-01-19 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-10 treat@webkit.orgBuild fix.
2009-01-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-05 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-04 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-03 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-29 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-24 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-10-24 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-20 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-27 zecke@webkit.org2008-09-27 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-09-27 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-27 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-27 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-27 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-27 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-19 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-18 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-18 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-18 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-09 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-09-08 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-09-07 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Build fix only, no review.
2008-07-31 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Maciej.
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix on Win for plugins coode.
2008-07-22 andersca@apple.com2008-07-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-02 ap@webkit.org Build fix.
2008-07-01 andersca@apple.com2008-06-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
next