Change incorrect calls to the constructor "EventNames()" to the correct accessor
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / page / DOMWindow.cpp
2009-11-23 snej@chromium.orgChange incorrect calls to the constructor "EventNames...
2009-11-10 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.orgRevert 50569 since it broke QT. Build fix and just...
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-10-07 oliver@apple.comIt should be possible to post (clone) built-in JS objec...
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-25 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: isEnabled switch for notifications (experiment...
2009-09-25 ggaren@apple.comFixed sudden termination console spew due to too many...
2009-09-24 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Renamed clear to removeAll, as suggeste...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-09-21 bolsinga@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add ENABLE(ORIENTATION_EVENTS)
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(INSPECTOR)
2009-09-15 ggaren@apple.comRemoved the jsEventListeners set from JSDOMGlobalObject...
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-08-27 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2009-08-26 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: postMessage() spec now supports sending...
2009-08-21 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27452
2009-08-13 beidson@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7138591> and https://bugs...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
2009-08-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-21 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-02 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-29 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-28 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-27 weinig@apple.com2009-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-22 timothy@apple.com Fix a crash on Gmail when they remove a "before...
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comChange pending unload and beforeunload counts to store...
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.com2009-04-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-07 beidson@apple.com2009-04-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-08 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-02-07 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-01-29 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-28 darin@chromium.org2009-01-28 Zachary Kuznia <zork@chromiuum.org>
2009-01-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-12 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-13 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-10-01 weinig@apple.com2008-09-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-25 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-26 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-25 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig, Anders Carlsson, and...
2008-09-17 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-06 bdakin@apple.com2008-08-06 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-07-31 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-31 mjs@apple.com2008-05-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-05-28 beidson@apple.com2008-05-28 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-05-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-08 weinig@apple.com2008-05-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-05-06 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-06 beidson@apple.com2008-05-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-04-28 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the build with ENABLE_DATABASE=0 (Qt/Windows) by...
2008-04-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-18 mrowe@apple.comFix builds that do not have DOM storage enabled.
2008-04-17 beidson@apple.com2008-04-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-04-17 andersca@apple.com2008-04-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-04-15 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-11 beidson@apple.com2008-04-10 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-04-07 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-27 weinig@apple.com2008-03-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-03-25 hyatt@apple.com2008-03-25 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-03-25 hyatt@apple.com2008-03-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-03-13 weinig@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-03-11 darin@apple.com Reviewed by Antti.
2008-03-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-03-07 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-02-20 andersca@apple.com Reviewed by Darin.
next