2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / css / CSSStyleSelector.cpp
2010-10-21 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 darin@apple.com2010-10-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47285
2010-10-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46995, make...
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46928
2010-09-29 cfleizach@apple.comAX: implement CSS3 Speech "speak"
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comRight now we have two properties named margin-top-colla...
2010-09-24 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46442
2010-09-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46314.
2010-09-22 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46304
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46116, implemen...
2010-09-18 darin@apple.com2010-09-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45020
2010-09-16 darin@apple.com2010-09-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com2010-09-10 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 dino@apple.com2010-09-08 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Ilya Sherman <isherman@google.com>
2010-09-01 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-09-01 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-08-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-08-29 darin@apple.com2010-08-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44788, implemen...
2010-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix the same issue as https://bugs.webkit...
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 44080 - String find/reverseFind methods need tidying up
2010-08-12 aa@chromium.org2010-08-12 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2010-08-11 aa@chromium.org2010-08-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-11 aa@chromium.org2010-08-10 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-08-11 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Allow the language for hyphenation to be specified
2010-08-03 beidson@apple.com2010-08-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-15 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 arv@chromium.org2010-07-15 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 arv@chromium.org2010-07-09 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 arv@chromium.org2010-07-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 darin@apple.com2010-07-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-06 mitz@apple.comReproducible crash with Optimize Legibility extension
2010-06-28 yuzo@google.com2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-26 dino@apple.com2010-06-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS3: Implement the 'hyphens' and 'hyphenate...
2010-06-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-13 darin@apple.com2010-06-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-11 yuzo@google.com2010-06-10 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com2010-05-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39574
2010-05-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39516, back...
2010-05-19 weinig@apple.comComplete the merge of MappedAttribute and Attribute.
2010-05-19 yuzo@google.com2010-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-05-19 andersca@apple.com2010-05-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-14 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-14 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39084
2010-05-12 weinig@apple.comA bunch of nice micro-optimizations for ~1% speedup...
2010-05-06 mjs@apple.com2010-05-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-01 mjs@apple.com2010-05-01 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 mjs@apple.com2010-04-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgFirst steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element...
2010-04-15 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37669, REGRESSI...
2010-04-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37463, clean...
2010-04-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37455, :visited...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comFollowup optimization to bug 24300, don't leak history...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-06 dino@apple.com2010-03-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-03-05 dino@apple.com2010-03-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-02-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-28 hyatt@apple.comFix for user stylesheet bugs where they get parsed...
2010-01-27 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
next