https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCoreSources.bkl
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-08 cmarrin@apple.com Move Canvas related file to a subdirectories
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
2009-08-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-30 darin@chromium.org2009-07-30 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-15 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-11 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.orgReverting r45643 due to build bustage.
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 darin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-19 kevino@webkit.orgAdding XSSAuditor.cpp to the wx build.
2009-06-19 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-15 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-06-12 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-12 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, adding JSCore/assembler to the list of...
2009-05-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25801: change AccessibilityAria -> AccessibilityARIA
2009-05-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-20 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-05-18 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25776: accessibility should have its own folder...
2009-05-13 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25755: Implement ARIA grid role
2009-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-04-25 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Adding ScriptEventListener.cpp.
2009-04-24 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-23 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Adding XMLTokenizer.cpp to the build.
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-27 eric@webkit.org2009-03-26 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-26 darin@apple.com2009-03-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-12 bolsinga@apple.com2009-03-12 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for recent changes to TransformationMatr...
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-10 eric@webkit.org Attempt to fix wx build
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org2009-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-02 darin@apple.com2009-02-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comAdd RenderObjectChildList.cpp to all projects.
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix for WX and maybe even Windows.
2009-01-30 eric@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-28 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-24 beidson@apple.com2009-01-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-24 darin@apple.com2009-01-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-01-24 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for recent changes.
2009-01-23 beidson@apple.com2009-01-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-22 ap@webkit.org2009-01-22 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-22 oliver@apple.comBug 22720: Make XMLHttpRequest work in Workers
2009-01-21 oliver@apple.comBug 23458: Reintroduce CanvasPixelArray in ImageData.idl
2009-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
next