2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 andersca@apple.comHandle NP_ASFILE and NP_ASFILEONLY transfer modes
2010-07-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comMove PluginWidget to WebKit
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-15 mrowe@apple.comUpdate the sorting in the Xcode project files.
2010-07-15 mrowe@apple.com* WebCore.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Silence
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::transaction() and...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comClean up the project file slightly.
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix production builds on Mac OS X.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix clean builds on Mac OS X.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comTiger build fix.
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/41725> REGRESSION(r62283): No longer...
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41723
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comDOM plug-in related renames
2010-07-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-05 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 krit@webkit.org2010-07-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Add ConvolveMatrix SVG filter effect
2010-06-28 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 beidson@apple.combeforeProcess event needs to fire before inline scripts...
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-25 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-22 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 morrita@google.com2010-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS3: Implement the 'hyphens' and 'hyphenate...
2010-06-21 dumi@chromium.orgAdding the SQLException class which will be used to...
2010-06-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 andersca@apple.com2010-06-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-18 andersca@apple.com2010-06-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-18 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.comNow fixing the path to WebGLLayer.*
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.comAdditional minor fix to path of GraphicsContext3D.mac
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.comFixing path to GraphicsContext3D.mac (hopefully)
2010-06-16 beidson@apple.com* WebCore.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Make paths relativ...
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-06-16 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-06-16 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-06-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40581
2010-06-14 bulach@chromium.org2010-06-08 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-06-13 abecsi@webkit.orgCentralize the gperf code generation commands into...
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-12 eric@webkit.org2010-06-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-11 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-06-10 morrita@google.com2010-06-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next