2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-05 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-05 eric@webkit.org2010-08-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 kbr@google.com2010-08-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-08-03 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-07-30 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-03 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn all callbacks into ActiveDOMObjects and...
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-02 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2010-08-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-02 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 andreip@google.com2010-07-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-23 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-07-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-23 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-07-22 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-07-20 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed Qt test fix.
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 abecsi@webkit.orgNeed to be able to configure Geolocation policy regardi...
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::transaction() and...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Land the initial build system for WebKit2
2010-07-13 abecsi@webkit.org [Qt] Fix the case of a linker option to lowercase...
2010-07-13 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective build fix.
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable support for QtMultimediaKit as backend...
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41723
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comMore build fixes.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comTry to fix Qt build.
2010-07-05 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... Revert unplanned project file change.
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix qmake vcproj generation for QtWebKit.
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-06-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-06-29 hausmann@webkit.orgFixed deployment paths for WebKit declarative plugin.
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Add ConvolveMatrix SVG filter effect
2010-06-28 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 beidson@apple.combeforeProcess event needs to fire before inline scripts...
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-06-25 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-22 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 morrita@google.com2010-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt/Symbian build fix.
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS3: Implement the 'hyphens' and 'hyphenate...
next