2009-06-10 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2009-06-10 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-10 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt build (missing symbols)
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove some dead code (MenuEventProxy)
2009-06-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-06-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-27 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-05-27 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-26 krit@webkit.org2009-05-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25801: change AccessibilityAria -> AccessibilityARIA
2009-05-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-25 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-24 krit@webkit.org2009-05-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-23 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed build-fix for Qt. Disable SVG Filters.
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-20 levin@chromium.org2009-05-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-20 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-20 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-05-18 kov@webkit.org2009-05-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-18 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25776: accessibility should have its own folder...
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-13 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25755: Implement ARIA grid role
2009-05-12 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-06 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Use $$GENERATED_SOURCES_DIR as output when running...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-04-24 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-22 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-22 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=25164...
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-02 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-27 eric@webkit.org2009-03-26 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-26 darin@apple.com2009-03-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-12 bolsinga@apple.com2009-03-12 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-09 treat@webkit.org2009-03-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-26 staikos@webkit.org2009-02-26 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-02-25 treat@webkit.org2009-02-25 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 treat@webkit.org2009-02-05 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org2009-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comAdd RenderObjectChildList.cpp to all projects.
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgKill FrameLoaderClient.cpp, move the code over to Frame...
2009-01-30 treat@webkit.org2009-01-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-01-30 eric@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-28 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-24 darin@apple.com2009-01-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-24 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r40205.
2009-01-24 beidson@apple.com2009-01-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-01-24 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r40168.
next