2008-12-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2008-12-18 darin@chromium.org2008-12-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-12-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-12-15 weinig@apple.com2008-12-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-13 darin@apple.com2008-12-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-10 Enrico Ros <enrico.ros@m31.com>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 darin@apple.com2008-12-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-08 ap@webkit.org2008-12-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-05 Tobias König <tobias.koenig@nokia.com>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-03 krit@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.orgTop-Level:
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-02 André Pönitz <apoenitz@trolltech.com>
2008-11-28 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-11-28 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-28 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 ap@webkit.org2008-11-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-11-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-21 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-20 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-15 krit@webkit.org2008-11-15 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-11-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-11 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-07 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-06 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2008-11-06 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-06 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-31 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-30 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-28 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-27 ap@webkit.org Fix non-Mac builds.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Build fix for Qt.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comRolled out r37840 and r37841.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fix.
2008-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 weinig@apple.com2008-10-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt & Sam Weining.
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius@trolltech.com>
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.comSpeculative fix for Qt bustage from inspector directory...
2008-10-04 timothy@apple.com Move the Web Inspector files into a top-level...
2008-10-04 weinig@apple.com2008-10-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-02 oliver@apple.comAdd new file to project files
2008-10-02 ggaren@apple.com2008-10-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-09-30 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fixes.
2008-09-30 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-09-29 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-09-30 weinig@apple.com2008-09-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-27 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-09-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 zecke@webkit.org[qt] Implement SharedBuffer for Qt
2008-09-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig, Anders Carlsson, and...
2008-09-25 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-22 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-19 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-17 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-17 alp@webkit.org2008-09-16 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-16 dsmith@webkit.org2008-09-15 David Smith <catfish.man@gmail.com>
2008-09-16 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/4003789> Expose lists as AXList
2008-09-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-15 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-15 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-09-13 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-13 hyatt@apple.comAdd ScrollbarTheme to control scrollbar metrics (and...
next