2011-01-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2011-01-05 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-05 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-05 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Support Accessibility
2011-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51890> Move ResourceLoadPriority.h into...
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-31 darin@apple.com2010-12-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-30 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-12-30 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build after r74648.
2010-12-21 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-21 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-12-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos < laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-11 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Mock DeviceOrientation client for DRT
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-12-10 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-06 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-02 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-02 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-27 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 jianli@chromium.orgImplement DataView interface from Typed Array specification
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMove length and slice out of ArrayBufferView interface
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for use GStreamer with the Qt build
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2010-11-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Texmap] [Qt] Texture mapper initial implementation
2010-11-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comreversion bubble in WebViews
2010-11-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-04 tkent@chromium.orgFramework to show form validation message for invalid...
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-11-02 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Don't include Objective-C sources in SOURCES
2010-11-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r70847 as it causes crashes when typing text...
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comMore back/forward refactoring
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgSupport readAsArrayBuffer in FileReader and FileReaderSync
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next