Unreviewed, Chromium build fix. Missing "," after entry for BeforeLoadEvent.idl.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.gypi
2009-10-05 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix. Missing "," after...
2009-10-05 hyatt@apple.comAdd a beforeload event that will be fired before subres...
2009-10-05 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-04 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29892
2009-09-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement XSLT support with QtXmlPatterns.
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgRename XSLStyleSheet.cpp to XSLStyleSheetLibxslt.cpp.
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgMove the libxslt specific part of XSLTProcessor to...
2009-09-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-28 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-09-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd a mechanism for automatically halting plug-ins.
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comMore build fix: Removed JSSharedWorkerContextCustom...
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-17 mitz@apple.comFontDescription.h includes RenderStyleConstants.h,...
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-15 rik@webkit.orgImplement conditional breakpoints in the Web Inspector...
2009-09-10 benm@google.comWebCore: Geolocation Coordinates::toString() prints...
2009-09-09 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29102...
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-06 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-05 laszlo.1.gombos... Unreviewed, build fix.
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to update v8 bindings to support passing multiple...
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to update JS bindings and IDL files to...
2009-09-01 jianli@chromium.org[V8] FileList cannot be accessed via index in Chromium.
2009-08-28 ojan@chromium.org2009-08-28 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-27 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28785
2009-08-27 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2009-08-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-27 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 cmarrin@apple.com Added all new Canvas3D files to the build
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-21 joepeck@webkit.orgJoseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-08-21 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 dimich@chromium.orgAnother attempt to fix Chromium build.
2009-08-20 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix.
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47477 as it introduced assertion failures...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-17 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-13 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-15 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-12 darin@apple.comWebCore: Custom properties on DOM objects are lost...
2009-08-12 andersca@apple.comAs per Eric Carlson's request, revert r47110 (and the...
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to refactor WorkerObjectProxy.
2009-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-08 cmarrin@apple.com Move Canvas related file to a subdirectories
2009-08-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
2009-08-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-30 darin@chromium.org2009-07-30 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-07-29 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-28 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-24 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-22 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 eroman@chromium.org2009-07-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-16 agl@chromium.org2009-07-15 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-15 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-15 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-15 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-15 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next