2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / GNUmakefile.am
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-26 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport the labels attribute in labelable form controls
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-25 andersca@apple.com2010-05-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-25 xan@webkit.org2010-05-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-25 adachan@apple.comWebCore:
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39574
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-05-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-21 philn@webkit.org2010-05-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRename GenericWorkerTask.h to CrossThreadTask.h and...
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 weinig@apple.comComplete the merge of MappedAttribute and Attribute.
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-18 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 andersca@apple.com2010-05-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-18 beidson@apple.comRepro crash with many Google image search results
2010-05-18 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39258
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 kov@webkit.org2010-05-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-17 xan@webkit.org2010-05-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 kbr@google.com2010-05-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the parent class for Database and DatabaseSync.
2010-05-12 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Implementing SVG filters: feDiffuseLighting...
2010-05-12 xan@webkit.org2010-05-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-10 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 dumi@chromium.orgAdding the IDL files for the sync DB API and the stubs...
2010-05-06 alex@webkit.org2010-05-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-05 jianli@chromium.orgImplement FileReader class.
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgAuto-generate all Database callbacks.
2010-05-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-04 apavlov@chromium.org2010-04-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 dumi@chromium.orgAdding some required classes for the sync WebSQLDatabas...
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgAdd FileError for File API.
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7855777> REGRESSION: Memory...
2010-04-23 xan@webkit.org2010-04-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Rename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-22 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-04-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 37828 - Move WebCore's String classes to WTF
2010-04-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-16 kinuko@chromium.org2010-04-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 yael.aharon@nokia.comAccessibility support for progress element
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 otte@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd skeleton FileStream module for providing sync file...
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd the touch event related IDL files to the idl genera...
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 jianli@chromium.orgAdd support to create UUID string.
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-29 philn@webkit.org2010-03-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-28 krit@webkit.org2010-03-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-23 jchaffraix@webkit.org[XHR] onProgress event needs to be dispatched according...
2010-03-23 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-03-22 philn@webkit.org2010-03-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
next