2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / GNUmakefile.am
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 37828 - Move WebCore's String classes to WTF
2010-04-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-16 kinuko@chromium.org2010-04-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 yael.aharon@nokia.comAccessibility support for progress element
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 otte@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2010-04-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd skeleton FileStream module for providing sync file...
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd the touch event related IDL files to the idl genera...
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 jianli@chromium.orgAdd support to create UUID string.
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-29 philn@webkit.org2010-03-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-28 krit@webkit.org2010-03-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-23 jchaffraix@webkit.org[XHR] onProgress event needs to be dispatched according...
2010-03-23 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-03-22 philn@webkit.org2010-03-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-17 eric@webkit.org2010-03-17 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Build fix for distcheck.
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-15 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36069
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-11 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Adding support for the optional creation callb...
2010-03-11 jianli@chromium.orgImplementing DOMFormData class.
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed distcheck fix
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.org2010-03-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-03-09 philn@webkit.org2010-03-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-03-07 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Revert of r55593 which caused a regressio...
2010-03-07 weinig@apple.comMove debug only JS wrapper-set tracking code into its...
2010-03-07 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-03-05 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Adding support for the optional creation callb...
2010-03-04 tonikitoo@webkit.orgExtend keyboard navigation to allow directional navigation
2010-03-04 eric@webkit.org2010-03-04 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-03-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-03-04 levin@chromium.org2010-03-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-03-03 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Adding support for the optional creation callb...
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-03 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-03-03 xan@webkit.org2010-03-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-02 philn@webkit.org2010-03-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-02-26 krit@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 ap@apple.com Qt and Gtk build fixes.
2010-02-25 mjs@apple.com2010-02-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-24 levin@chromium.orgNeed to create a CanvasSurface base class for HTMLCanva...
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds cache to store Geolocation positions between brows...
2010-02-22 kov@webkit.orgBuild fix for make distcheck.
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.com2010-02-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-18 krit@webkit.org2010-02-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 mnaganov@chromium.orgRevert 54776
2010-02-15 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-15 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34857
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-10 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-10 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 kov@webkit.org2010-02-05 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Clemmitt Sigler <cmsigler@gmail.com>
2010-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 philn@webkit.org2010-02-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-01 krit@webkit.org2010-02-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-31 krit@webkit.org2010-01-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-30 kov@webkit.org2010-01-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next