2009-12-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / GNUmakefile.am
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung@gmail.com>
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-02 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-17 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Dominik Röttsches <dominik.roettsches...
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgImplement composition events introduced in DOM Level 3.
2009-11-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: [CAIRO] shadow support for Canvas and SVG.
2009-11-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comAttempted build fix. (No review needed.)
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Dominik Röttsches <dominik.roettsches...
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. make distcheck build fixes.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r50037 as it broke the Windows build.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-23 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-19 krit@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-13 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-13 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix for typo in filename
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-05 mrowe@apple.comTry and fix the GTK build.
2009-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29892
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement XSLT support with QtXmlPatterns.
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgRename XSLStyleSheet.cpp to XSLStyleSheetLibxslt.cpp.
2009-09-28 hausmann@webkit.orgMove the libxslt specific part of XSLTProcessor to...
2009-09-27 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: <webkit.org/b/29753> DerivedSource...
2009-09-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd a mechanism for automatically halting plug-ins.
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comMore build fix: Removed JSSharedWorkerContextCustom...
2009-09-21 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed make dist build fix. Adding missing files.
2009-09-20 kov@webkit.orgGTK+ build fix, Qt blind build fix
2009-09-17 mitz@apple.comFontDescription.h includes RenderStyleConstants.h,...
2009-09-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-09-10 benm@google.comWebCore: Geolocation Coordinates::toString() prints...
2009-09-08 xan@webkit.org2009-09-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-08 kov@webkit.org 2009-09-08 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-08 kov@webkit.org2009-09-08 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Reverting r48121 to fix Windows build...
2009-09-07 xan@webkit.org2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 kov@webkit.org2009-09-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-06 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to update JS bindings and IDL files to...
2009-09-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-09-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-27 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28785
2009-08-27 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2009-08-26 eric@webkit.org2009-08-26 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 cmarrin@apple.com Added all new Canvas3D files to the build
2009-08-24 kov@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-21 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-19 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47477 as it introduced assertion failures...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added ENABLE_EVENTSOURCE flag.
2009-08-15 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-12 darin@apple.comWebCore: Custom properties on DOM objects are lost...
2009-08-12 andersca@apple.comAs per Eric Carlson's request, revert r47110 (and the...
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 xan@webkit.org2009-08-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative fix for GTK build break.
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to refactor WorkerObjectProxy.
2009-08-08 krit@webkit.org2009-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.orgGtk build fix - add html/canvas to the binding generato...
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 cmarrin@apple.com Move Canvas related file to a subdirectories
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-08-06 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
next