A new database should be registered with the Document,
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-24 dumi@chromium.orgA new database should be registered with the Document,
2009-12-24 levin@chromium.org2009-12-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-23 dumi@chromium.orgRemove pointers to a database that failed to open from the
2009-12-23 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7487164> First line of text cannot...
2009-12-23 vestbo@webkit.orgFix for newlines turning into missing-gyphs when using...
2009-12-23 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 James Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comASSERTION FAILED: m_numNodeListCaches
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comFirst cut at fixing Windows build.
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comTurn off datagrid by default, at least for all platform...
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comRubber stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comReentrancy problem with selection in some edge cases.
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-21 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 andersca@apple.comMake sure that we check for the right thread.
2009-12-22 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION(4.0.4-ToT): Indent deletes non...
2009-12-22 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32831
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 pkasting@chromium.orgAdd support for V8 Date binding.
2009-12-21 darin@apple.comRenamed m_sel to m_selection. Used do-webcore-rename.
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-12-21 krit@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-21 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 aroben@apple.comFix Windows build warnings
2009-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 jchaffraix@webkit.orgdefersLoading is disabled in current libcURL.
2009-12-21 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2009-12-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7487689> REGRESSION (r52203): Inspector...
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-12-20 kevino@webkit.org[wx] build fixes after recent changes.
2009-12-20 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-19 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Up/down arrow keys do not step numeric...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2009-12-19 christian@webkit.org2009-12-19 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-19 kov@webkit.org2009-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-19 dumi@chromium.orgChromium build fix, no review.
2009-12-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, no review.
2009-12-19 dumi@chromium.orgMake DatabaseTrackerChromium::removeOpenDatabase()...
2009-12-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, no review.
2009-12-19 dumi@chromium.orgMove some code related to database closing from the...
2009-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION(r52233): MSAA: Accessibility role of lists...
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of list items is wrong
2009-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comFix mac Geolocation build.
2009-12-18 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/32613>.
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.org[GTK] RemoveDashboard support. It's useless.
2009-12-18 christian@webkit.org2009-12-18 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comAdd export the new symbol in WebCoreSystemInterface.
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comForward declare NSMutableArray when not compiling for...
2009-12-18 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-18 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Update WebKitSystemInterface for <rdar://probl...
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comGTK build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comBuild fixes
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comQt build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comV8 build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comGTK (and others?) build fix
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comReduce #includes in a few high-use headers
2009-12-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the qmake build system to distinguish...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on Symbian.
2009-12-18 philn@webkit.org2009-12-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 kov@webkit.orgRevert r52305, since it breaks many http tests. We...
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.orgRemove the fragment identifier from url before passing...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next