2009-09-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-07 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix for 2.8 compilation.
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Reverting r48121 to fix Windows build...
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed speculative build fix.
2009-09-07 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-07 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Enable SHARED_WORKERS by default
2009-09-07 xan@webkit.org2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for wx SVN trunk.
2009-09-07 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Use direct includes for Phonon, not the pretty...
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 kov@webkit.org2009-09-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 xan@webkit.org2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-09-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-06 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
2009-09-07 adachan@apple.com Remove an extra </File> in WebCore.vcproj.
2009-09-06 timothy@apple.comAdds a persistent setting for color format in the Web...
2009-09-06 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-06 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-05 jianli@chromium.orgBack up partial change in r48072 in order to fix chromi...
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-05 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-05 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
2009-09-05 dimich@chromium.orgPrevent UI freeze in case when too many timers are...
2009-09-05 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7201063>
2009-09-05 laszlo.1.gombos... Unreviewed, build fix.
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-09-05 dimich@chromium.orgRemove unused line of code from WorkerContext
2009-09-05 darin@apple.comFix assertion seen when running buildbot.
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28984, remove...
2009-09-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Run-time exception in onmessage handler is not...
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comRemove unused m_sheet variable and setCSSStyleSheet...
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.com(Based on a patch from Adele).
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comMake m_userStyleSheetLoader in Frame an OwnPtr.
2009-09-04 timothy@apple.comShow color swatches in the Web Inspector before the...
2009-09-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-04 yael.aharon@nokia.comWebCore: hostname and host are mixed up when manipulati...
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.comFix <rdar://problem/7192902>.
2009-09-04 levin@chromium.orgFix Chromium Win compile. Missing return statement in
2009-09-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.comFix vcproj file.
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-09-04 xan@webkit.org2009-09-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-09-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 levin@chromium.org[V8] Crash when updating document cache
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Page Cache should support pages with Frames.
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-03 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Page content is not displayed in case of HTTP...
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to update v8 bindings to support passing multiple...
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to update JS bindings and IDL files to...
2009-09-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore: More partial work towards "Page Cache should...
2009-09-02 jshin@chromium.org2009-09-02 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 jianli@chromium.org[Chromium] Implement file support for DragData.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comForget to rename openInFrameloader() to open(), which...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comIn trac.webkit.org/changeset/47943 I added new header...
2009-09-02 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Cannot pres Enter to escape from bulleted...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comNo review, build fix.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgwaf build fixes for Windows/MSVC and Mac/Snow Leopard.
2009-09-02 benm@google.comUnreviewed build fix for Chromium.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgwaf build fix, don't define symbols we now grab from...
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for PluginViewNone.cpp and a wx build fix...
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgJoin the various PluginView destructors into one shared...
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgShare PluginView::init() between ports
next